Administrative Staff

Jeffery Ashenfelter
Director Accelerator Operations
WL 207C
jeffery.ashenfelter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5755
Catherine Barabas
Administative Assistant
SPL 36
catherine.barabas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6914
Hannah Carroll
Administrator
SPL 32
hannah.carroll@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3602
Cynthia Conforte
Financial Assistant
SPL 31
cynthia.conforte@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3822
Andrew Currie
Client Support Specialist
SPL 68D
andrew.currie@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3604
Karen DeFelice
Asst Administrator Physics
SPL 31
karen.defelice@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3085, 203-432-3823
Susan DeLong
Senior Administrative Assistant
SPL 34
susan.delong@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1906
William Emmet
Senior Mechanical Engineer
WL-W 305
william.emmet@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3384
Paula Farnsworth
Sr Admin Asst Physics
Wright Lab-W 310
paula.farnsworth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6044
Linda Ford
Admin Asst Physics
SPL 31
linda.ford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3600
Danielle Heller
Supervisor, faculty support / Assistant to the chair
SPL 34
danielle.heller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3651
Stephen Irons
Manager Physics; Lecturer Physics
SCL
stephen.irons@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3664
Daphne Klemme
Senior Administrative Assistant
SPL 35
daphne.klemme@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0697
Website
Francisco Lopez
Rsrch Dev Techn Physics
Wright Lab, EAL 113
francisco.d.lopez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3098
Paul Noel
Instructional Supp Spec Physics
SCL
paul.noel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0439
203-432-6175
Rona Michelle Ramos
Technical Support Spec; Lect Physics
SPL 40 / SPL 36
rona.ramos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3655
Kimberly Tighe
Technical Assistant 3
Wright Lab 207
kimberly.tighe@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8312
Sandra Tranquilli
Student Srvcs Coord Physics
SPL 35
sandra.tranquilli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3605
Geriana Van Atta
Senior Administrative Assistant
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
geriana.vanatta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3392
Lillian Vinston
Administrative Associate
WL 207
lillian.vinston@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3393