Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Salvatore Aiola
Graduate Student Year 4 (John Harris/Caines)
Wright Lab-W 301
salvatore.aiola@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5637
Soner Albayrak
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
soner.albayrak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Stephen Albright
Graduate Student Year 4 (Ahn)
BCT 225
stephen.albright@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1730
Emine Altuntas
Graduate Student Year 6 (DeMille)
SPL 20A
emine.altuntas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4432
Tonima Tasnim Ananna
Graduate Student Year 4 (Urry)
STN 220
tonimatasnim.ananna@yale.edu
Han Aung
Graduate Student Year 2 (Nagai)
EVN 301
han.aung@yale.edu
Kelly Backes
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
kelly.backes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Mary Lou Bailey
Graduate School Student
SPL 29
marylou.bailey@yale.edu
Supraja Balasubramanian
Graduate School Student
WL 230
supraja.balasubramanian@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2181
Estella Barbosa de Souza
Graduate Student Year 3 (Maruyama)
WL-EAL 100A
estella.desouza@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9273
Daniel Berkowitz
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
daniel.berkowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Robert Blum
Graduate Student Year 5 (Barrett)
SPL 14
robert.blum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2097
Elizabeth Boulton
Graduate Student Year 5 (McKinsey)
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
elizabeth.boulton@yale.edu
Charles Brown
Graduate Student Year 4 (Jack Harris)
SPL 12 / WL-W 327
charles.d.brown@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096, 203-432-3389
Samuel Bryant
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
samuel.bryant@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Luke Burkhart
Graduate Student Year 3 (Schoelkopf)
luke.burkhart@yale.edu
Joshua Burt
Graduate Student Year 3 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center, Area 6E
joshua.burt@yale.edu
Emma Castiglia
Graduate School Student
SPL 76/58
emma.castiglia@yale.edu
Rachel Cooper
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
rachel.a.cooper@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
London Cooper-Troendle
Graduate School Student
SPL 76/58
london.cooper-troendle@yale.edu
Jeremy Cushman
Graduate Student Year 5 (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100B
jeremy.cushman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Shany Danieli
Graduate Student Year 3 (van dokkum)
HLH46 004
shany.danieli@yale.edu
Website
Christopher Davis
Graduate Student Year 4 (Maruyama)
WL-EAL 100B
christopher.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Arpit Dua
Graduate School Student
arpit.dua@yale.edu
Eustace Edwards
Graduate Student Year 8 (DeMille)
SPL 23
eustace.edwards@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3982
Raymond Ehlers
Graduate Student Year 4 (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-W 301
raymond.ehlers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5637
Stefan Elrington
Graduate Student Year 6 (Barrett)
SPL 14
stefan.elrington@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2097
Stephen Eltinge
Graduate Student Year 2 (Ismail-Beigi)
BCT 323
stephen.eltinge@yale.edu
Paul Fanto
Graduate School Student
SPL 66
paul.fanto@yale.edu
Benjamin Foust
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
benjamin.foust@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Jeremy Gaison
Graduate School Student
WL-EAL 100A
jeremy.gaison@yale.edu
Yvonne Gao
Graduate Student Year 5 (Schoelkopf)
yvonne.gao@yale.edu
Andrew Gasbarro
Graduate Student Year 4 (Fleming, George)
andrew.gasbarro@yale.edu
Elena Gramellini
Graduate Student Year 4 (Fleming, Bonnie)
FNAL
elena.gramellini@yale.edu
Ariana Hackenburg
Graduate Student Year 5 (Fleming, Bonnie)
WL 230
ariana.hackenburg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4284
Connor Hann
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
connor.hann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Max Hays
Graduate Student Year 3 (Devoret)
max.hays@yale.edu
Judith Hoeller
Graduate School Student
SPL 77
judith.hoeller@yale.edu
Amber Hudspeth
Graduate Student Year 2 (PEB)
amber.jessop@yale.edu
James Ingoldby
Graduate Student Year 4 (Appelquist)
SPL 75
james.ingoldby@yale.edu
Scott Jensen
Graduate School Student
scott.jensen@yale.edu
Dandan Ji
Graduate Student Year 4 (Brown)
dandan.ji@yale.edu
Luyao Jiang
Graduate Student Year 4 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12
luyao.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096
Naim Goksel Karacayli
Graduate Student Year 2 (Padmanabhan)
naimgoksel.karacayli@yale.edu
Anna Kashkanova
Graduate Student Year 6 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12 / WL-W 327
anna.kashkanova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096, 203-432-3389
Prashanta Kharel
Graduate Student Year 4 (Rakich)
BCT 005
prashanta.kharel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4228
Stefan Krastanov
Graduate Student Year 4 (Jiang)
stefan.krastanov@yale.edu
Website
Lev Krayzman
Graduate Student Year 2 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 602A
lev.krayzman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7629
Emily Kuhn
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
emily.kuhn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Norman Lam
Graduate Student Year 3 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center, Area 6E
norman.lam@yale.edu
Zack Lasner
Graduate Student Year 5 (DeMille)
Harvard
zack.lasner@yale.edu
Claudia Lau
Graduate Student Year 4.5 (Ahn)
BCT 225
claudia.lau@yale.edu
Sangjae Lee
Graduate Student Year 2 (Ahn)
BCT 301
sangjae.lee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7044
Daming Li
Graduate School Student
SPL 76/58
daming.li@yale.edu
Jingping Li
Graduate School Student
SPL 76/58
jingping.li@yale.edu
Kaicheng Li
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
kaicheng.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Xin Li
Graduate Student Year 6 (Reed)
BCT 023
xin.li.xl288@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4240
Anthony Lollo
Graduate Student Year 6 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12
anthony.lollo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096
Junjiajia Long
Graduate Student Year 5 (Emonet)
KBT 1048
junjiajia.long@yale.edu
Tyler Lutz
Graduate Student Year 3 (Harris, John)
WL-W 309
tyler.lutz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5834
David Mason
Graduate Student Year 6 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12
david.mason@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096
Catherine Matulis
Graduate Student Year 3 (Clark)
catherine.matulis@yale.edu
David Meltzer
Graduate Student Year 4 (Poland)
SPL 52A
david.meltzer@yale.edu
James Mulligan
Graduate Student Year 5 (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-W 301
james.mulligan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5637
Shantanu Mundhada
Graduate Student Year 4 (Devoret)
BCT 412
shantanu.mundhada@yale.edu
Daniel Nemes
Graduate Student Year 2 (Caines)
WL-W 305
daniel.nemes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1852
Kyungjoo Noh
Graduate Student Year 2 (Jiang)
HLH17 417
kyungjoo.noh@yale.edu
Website
Danielle Norcini
Graduate Student Year 4 (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100D
danielle.norcini@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5194
Michael Oliver
Graduate Student Year 3 (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-W 303
michael.oliver@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6259
Michela Paganini
Graduate Student Year 4 (Tipton)
michela.paganini@yale.edu
Ryan Petersburg
Graduate Student Year 2 (Fischer)
STN A17
ryan.petersburg@yale.edu
Mariel Pettee
Graduate School Student
Wright Lab
mariel.pettee@yale.edu
Meredith Powell
Graduate Student Year 4 (Urry)
STN 220
meredith.powell@yale.edu
Siddharth Prabhu
Graduate Student Year 6 (Goldberger)
SPL 52A
siddharth.prabhu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4808
Susan Pratt
Graduate Student Year 5 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
susan.pratt@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4086
Aleksander Rebane
Graduate Student Year 5 (Zhang, Yongli)
aleksander.rebane@yale.edu
Jared Rovny
Graduate Student Year 5 (Barrett)
SPL 14
jared.rovny@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2097
Brooke Russell
Graduate Student Year 4 (Fleming, Bonnie)
WL 230
brooke.russell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0569
Luis Saldana
Graduate Student Year 4.5 (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100B
luis.saldana@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Daniel Seara
Graduate Student Year 2 (Murrell)
daniel.seara@yale.edu
Hyungki Shim
Graduate Student Year 2 (Harris, Jack)
hyungki.shim@yale.edu
Alexey Shkarin
Graduate Student Year 6 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12 / WL-W 327
alexey.shkarin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096, 203-432-3389
Tong Shu
Graduate Student Year 3 (Rothman)
SHM C 434
tong.shu@yale.edu
Volodymyr Sivak
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
volodymyr.sivak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
William Clarke Smith
Graduate Student Year 5 (Devoret)
clarke.smith@yale.edu
Matthew Steinecker
Graduate Student Year 4 (DeMille)
SPL 23
matthew.steinecker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3982
David Stewart
Graduate Student Year 2 (Caines)
WL-W 305
david.j.stewart@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1852
Joseph Sullivan
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
joseph.m.sullivan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
William Sweeney
Graduate Student Year 5 (Stone)
BCT 325
william.sweeney@yale.edu
Ferzan Tapramaz
Graduate Student Year 3 (Stone)
ferzan.tapramaz@yale.edu
Brian Tennyson
Graduate Student Year 6 (McKinsey)
SPL 9
brian.tennyson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3825
Savannah Thais
Graduate Student Year 3 (Baker)
savannah.thais@yale.edu
William Thompson
Graduate School Student
WL-EAL 100A
william.thompson@yale.edu
Chuan Tian
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
chuan.tian@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Oskari Timgren
Graduate School Student
SPL 76/58
oskari.timgren@yale.edu
Olivier Trottier
Graduate Student Year 3 (Howard)
olivier.trottier@yale.edu
Lucie Tvrznikova
Graduate Student Year 4 (McKinsey)
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
lucie.tvrznikova@yale.edu
Kyle VanderWerf
Graduate Student Year 3 (O'Hern)
ML 313
kyle.vanderwerf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7654
Sohan Vartak
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
sohan.vartak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Jared Vasquez
Graduate Student Year 4 (Tipton)
SPL 75
jared.vasquez@yale.edu
Jayameenakshi Venkatraman
Graduate School Student
SPL 76/58
jaya.venkat@yale.edu
Uri Vool
Graduate Student Year 6 (Devoret)
BCT 409
uri.vool@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4822
Christopher Wang
Graduate Student Year 2 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 602A
christopher.wang@yale.edu
Christian Weber
Graduate Student Year 3 (Baker)
WL 230
christian.weber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0569
Shilo Xia
Graduate Student Year 3 (Skiba)
shilo.xia@yale.edu
Xu Xiao
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
xu.xiao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Hao Yan
Graduate School Student
SPL 29
hao.yan@yale.edu
Taekwan Yoon
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
taekwan.yoon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Luna Zagorac
Graduate School Student
SPL 76/58
luna.zagorac@yale.edu
Mengzhen Zhang
Graduate School Student
HLH17 4th Floor
mengzhen.zhang@yale.edu
Yao Zhao
Applied Physics Graduate Student Year 6 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
yao.zhao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4086
Sisi Zhou
Graduate School Student
SPL 76/58
sisi.zhou@yale.edu
Fangzhou Zhu
Graduate Student Year 5 (Padmanabhan)
EVN 304
fangzhou.zhu@yale.edu
Yuqi Zhu
Graduate Student Year 3 (DeMille)
SPL 13
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1898