Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Salvatore Aiola
Graduate Student Year 5 (John Harris/Caines)
Wright Lab-W 301
salvatore.aiola@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5637
Soner Albayrak
Graduate Student Year 2 (Poland)
SPL 52A
soner.albayrak@yale.edu
Stephen Albright
Graduate Student Year 5 (Ahn)
BCT 225
stephen.albright@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1730
Tonima Tasnim Ananna
Graduate Student Year 5 (Urry)
STN 220
tonimatasnim.ananna@yale.edu
Han Aung
Graduate Student Year 3 (Nagai)
EVN 301
han.aung@yale.edu
Kelly Backes
Graduate Student Year 2 (Lamoreaux)
WL 326
kelly.backes@yale.edu
Mary Lou Bailey
Applied Physics Graduate School Student Year 2 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
marylou.bailey@yale.edu
Supraja Balasubramanian
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
supraja.balasubramanian@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2181
Estella Barbosa de Souza
Graduate Student Year 4 (Maruyama)
WL-EAL 100A
estella.desouza@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9273
Daniel Berkowitz
Graduate Student Year 2 (Newburgh)
daniel.berkowitz@yale.edu
Robert Blum
Graduate Student Year 6 (Barrett)
SPL 14
robert.blum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2097
Elizabeth Boulton
Graduate Student Year 6 (McKinsey)
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
elizabeth.boulton@yale.edu
Charles Brown
Graduate Student Year 5 (Jack Harris)
SPL 12 / WL-W 327
charles.d.brown@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096, 203-432-3389
Samuel Bryant
Graduate Student Year 2 (Cheng)
samuel.bryant@yale.edu
Luke Burkhart
Graduate Student Year 4 (Schoelkopf)
luke.burkhart@yale.edu
Joshua Burt
Graduate Student Year 4 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center, Area 6E
joshua.burt@yale.edu
Emma Castiglia
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Demers)
emma.castiglia@yale.edu
Xinyi Chen
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
xinyi.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Rachel Cooper
Graduate Student Year 2 (Newburgh)
rachel.a.cooper@yale.edu
London Cooper-Troendle
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Fleming, B.)
london.cooper-troendle@yale.edu
Jacob Curtis
Graduate School Student Year 2
jacob.curtis@yale.edu
Jeremy Cushman
Graduate Student Year 6 (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100B
jeremy.cushman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Kimmy Cushman
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
kimmy.cushman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Shany Danieli
Graduate Student Year 4 (van dokkum)
HLH46 004
shany.danieli@yale.edu
Website
Christopher Davis
Graduate Student Year 5 (Maruyama)
WL-EAL 100B
christopher.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Arpit Dua
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Jiang)
arpit.dua@yale.edu
Raymond Ehlers
Graduate Student Year 5 (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-W 301
raymond.ehlers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5637
Stefan Elrington
Graduate Student Year 7 (Barrett)
SPL 14
stefan.elrington@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2097
Stephen Eltinge
Graduate Student Year 3
stephen.eltinge@yale.edu
Paul Fanto
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Alhassid)
SPL 66
paul.fanto@yale.edu
Benjamin Foust
Graduate Student Year 2 (Heeger)
EAL 100
benjamin.foust@yale.edu
Sean Frazier
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
sean.frazier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Jeremy Gaison
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100A
jeremy.gaison@yale.edu
Suhas Ganjam
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
suhas.ganjam@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Yvonne Gao
Graduate Student Year 6 (Schoelkopf)
yvonne.gao@yale.edu
Andrew Gasbarro
Graduate Student Year 5 (Fleming, G.)
andrew.gasbarro@yale.edu
Elena Gramellini
Graduate Student Year 5 (Fleming, B.)
FNAL
elena.gramellini@yale.edu
Sheridan Green
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
sheridan.green@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Ariana Hackenburg
Graduate Student Year 6 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
ariana.hackenburg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4284
Connor Hann
Graduate Student Year 2 (Jiang)
YQI 413
connor.hann@yale.edu
Max Hays
Graduate Student Year 4 (Devoret)
max.hays@yale.edu
Judith Hoeller
Graduate School Student Year 4
SPL 77
judith.hoeller@yale.edu
Amber Hudspeth
Graduate Student Year 3 (PEB)
amber.jessop@yale.edu
James Ingoldby
Graduate Student Year 5 (Appelquist)
SPL 75
james.ingoldby@yale.edu
Ako Jamil
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
ako.jamil@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Scott Jensen
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Alhassid)
scott.jensen@yale.edu
Luyao Jiang
Graduate Student Year 4 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12
luyao.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096
Dandan Ji
Graduate Student Year 5 (Brown)
dandan.ji@yale.edu
Yunpeng Ji
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
yunpeng.ji@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Varun Jorapur
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
varun.jorapur@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Naim Goksel Karacayli
Graduate Student Year 3 (Padmanabhan)
naimgoksel.karacayli@yale.edu
Jakob Kastelic
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
jakob.kastelic@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Prashanta Kharel
Graduate Student Year 5 (Rakich)
BCT 005
prashanta.kharel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4228
Stefan Krastanov
Graduate Student Year 5 (Jiang)
stefan.krastanov@yale.edu
Website
Lev Krayzman
Graduate Student Year 3 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 602A
lev.krayzman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7629
Emily Kuhn
Graduate Student Year 2 (Newburgh)
emily.kuhn@yale.edu
Norman Lam
Graduate Student Year 4 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center, Area 6E
norman.lam@yale.edu
Zack Lasner
Graduate Student Year 6 (DeMille)
Harvard
zack.lasner@yale.edu
Claudia Lau
Graduate Student Year 5.5 (Ahn)
BCT 225
claudia.lau@yale.edu
Sangjae Lee
Graduate Student Year 3 (Ahn)
BCT 301
sangjae.lee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7044
Tong Liu
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
tong.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Daming Li
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center/6E
daming.li@yale.edu
Jingping Li
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Goldberger)
SPL 52A
jingping.li@yale.edu
Kaicheng Li
Graduate Student Year 2 (Schoelkopf)
kaicheng.li@yale.edu
Xin Li
Graduate Student Year 7 (Reed)
BCT 023
xin.li.xl288@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4240
Anthony Lollo
Graduate Student Year 7 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12
anthony.lollo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096
Junjiajia Long
Graduate Student Year 6 (Emonet)
KBT 1048
junjiajia.long@yale.edu
Tyler Lutz
Graduate Student Year 4 (Wettlaufer)
WL-W 309
tyler.lutz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5834
Catherine Matulis
Graduate Student Year 4 (Clark)
catherine.matulis@yale.edu
David Meltzer
Graduate Student Year 5 (Poland)
SPL 52A
david.meltzer@yale.edu
James Mulligan
Graduate Student Year 6 (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-W 301
james.mulligan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5637
Shantanu Mundhada
Graduate Student Year 5 (Devoret)
BCT 412
shantanu.mundhada@yale.edu
Daniel Nemes
Graduate Student Year 3 (Caines)
WL-W 305
daniel.nemes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1852
Kyungjoo Noh
Graduate Student Year 3 (Jiang)
HLH17 417
kyungjoo.noh@yale.edu
Website
Danielle Norcini
Graduate Student Year 5 (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100D
danielle.norcini@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5194
Michael Oliver
Graduate Student Year 4 (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-W 303
michael.oliver@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6259
Michela Paganini
Graduate Student Year 5 (Tipton)
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
michela.paganini@yale.edu
Ryan Petersburg
Graduate Student Year 3 (Fischer)
STN A17
ryan.petersburg@yale.edu
Mariel Pettee
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Demers)
Wright Lab
mariel.pettee@yale.edu
Meredith Powell
Graduate Student Year 5 (Urry)
STN 220
meredith.powell@yale.edu
Siddharth Prabhu
Graduate Student Year 7 (Goldberger)
SPL 52A
siddharth.prabhu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9283
Susan Pratt
Graduate Student Year 6 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
susan.pratt@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4086
Aleksander Rebane
Graduate Student Year 6 (Zhang, Yongli)
aleksander.rebane@yale.edu
Jared Rovny
Graduate Student Year 6 (Barrett)
SPL 14
jared.rovny@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2097
Brooke Russell
Graduate Student Year 5 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
brooke.russell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0569
Luis Saldana
Graduate Student Year 5.5 (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100B
luis.saldana@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Lauren Saunders
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
lauren.saunders@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Grant Schumacher
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
grant.schumacher@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Daniel Seara
Graduate Student Year 3 (Murrell)
daniel.seara@yale.edu
Hyungki Shim
Graduate Student Year 3
hyungki.shim@yale.edu
Kidae Shin
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
kidae.shin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Alexey Shkarin
Graduate Student Year 7 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12 / WL-W 327
alexey.shkarin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096, 203-432-3389
Tong Shu
Graduate Student Year 4 (Rothman)
SHM C 434
tong.shu@yale.edu
Volodymyr Sivak
Graduate Student Year 2 (Devoret)
volodymyr.sivak@yale.edu
William Clarke Smith
Graduate Student Year 6 (Devoret)
clarke.smith@yale.edu
Matthew Steinecker
Graduate Student Year 5 (DeMille)
SPL 23
matthew.steinecker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3982
David Stewart
Graduate Student Year 3 (Caines)
WL-W 305
david.j.stewart@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1852
Joseph Sullivan
Graduate Student Year 2 (Cheng)
joseph.m.sullivan@yale.edu
William Sweeney
Graduate Student Year 6 (Stone)
BCT 325
william.sweeney@yale.edu
Brian Tennyson
Graduate Student Year 7 (McKinsey)
SPL 9
brian.tennyson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3825
James Teoh
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/58
james.teoh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Savannah Thais
Graduate Student Year 4 (Baker)
savannah.thais@yale.edu
William Thompson
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Maruyama)
WL-EAL 100A
william.thompson@yale.edu
Chuan Tian
Graduate Student Year 2 (Murray)
chuan.tian@yale.edu
Oskari Timgren
Graduate School Student Year 2 (DeMille)
SPL 13
oskari.timgren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1898
Olivier Trottier
Graduate Student Year 4 (Howard)
olivier.trottier@yale.edu
Lucie Tvrznikova
Graduate Student Year 5 (McKinsey)
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
lucie.tvrznikova@yale.edu
Kyle VanderWerf
Graduate Student Year 4 (O'Hern)
ML 313
kyle.vanderwerf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7654
Sohan Vartak
Graduate Student Year 2 (Alhassid)
SPL 66R
sohan.vartak@yale.edu
Jared Vasquez
Graduate Student Year 5 (Tipton)
SPL 75
jared.vasquez@yale.edu
Jaya Venkatraman
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Devoret)
BCT 602A
jaya.venkat@yale.edu
Christopher Wang
Graduate Student Year 3 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 602A
christopher.wang@yale.edu
Christian Weber
Graduate Student Year 4 (Baker)
CERN
christian.weber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0569
Shilo Xia
Graduate Student Year 4 (Moore)
shilo.xia@yale.edu
Xu Xiao
Graduate Student Year 2 (Devoret)
xu.xiao@yale.edu
Hao Yan
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
hao.yan@yale.edu
Taekwan Yoon
Graduate Student Year 2 (Schoelkopf)
taekwan.yoon@yale.edu
Luna Zagorac
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Padmanabhan)
EVM 304
luna.zagorac@yale.edu
Carl Zelle
Baden-Wuerttemberg Exchange Student
SPL 76/58
carl.zelle@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Mengzhen Zhang
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Jiang)
HLH17 4th Floor
mengzhen.zhang@yale.edu
Yao Zhao
Applied Physics Graduate Student Year 7 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
yao.zhao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4086
Sisi Zhou
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Jiang)
HLH 17, 4th Floor
sisi.zhou@yale.edu
Fangzhou Zhu
Graduate Student Year 6 (Padmanabhan)
EVN 304
fangzhou.zhu@yale.edu
Yuqi Zhu
Graduate Student Year 4 (DeMille)
SPL 13
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1898