Research Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Leland Aldridge
Postdoctoral Associate Physics
SPL 18, 23A, 23
leland.aldridge@yale.edu
Aris Alexandradinata
Postdoctoral Associate in Physics (Glazman)
SPL 77
aris.alex@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9874
Eleonora Benhar Noccioli
Postdoctoral Associate (Baker)
CERN
eleonora.benharnoccioli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3393
Angela Burden
Postdoctoral Associate (Padmanabhan)
EVN 201
angela.burden@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9448
Sidney Cahn
Senior Lecturer Physics; Research Scientist Physics
SPL 25
sidney.cahn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6239
Nico Cappelluti
Postdoctoral Associate (Urry)
STN 217
n.cappelluti@yale.edu
Website
Xiangyun Chang
Associate Research Scientist
WL-EAL 92
xiangyun.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1547
Website
Meng Cheng
Postdoctoral Associate
SPL 54B
m.cheng@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5195
Website
Chrysovalantis Constantinou
Postdoctoral Associate
SPL
chrysovalantis.constantinou@yale.edu
Claudia De Grandi
Postdoctoral Associate (Girvin) and Helmsley Teaching Scholar
SPL 73A
claudia.degrandi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4761
Website
Satish Dhawan
Retired Physics; Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Physics
EVN 111
satish.dhawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3377
Website
Eliane Epple
Postdoctoral Associate in Physics
WL-W 309
eliane.epple@yale.edu
George Fleming
Senior Lecturer Physics
SPL 68E
george.fleming@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4807
Website
Mehdi Ghiassi-Nejad
Associate Research Scholar
SPL 77
mehdi.ghiassi-nejad@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4823
Glen Harris
Postdoctoral Associate
SPL 12 / WL-W 327
glen.harris@yale.edu
Website
Brian Henning
Postdoctoral Associate (Skiba)
SPL 45A
brian.henning@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3883
Yong Jiang
Research Scientist
WL-EAL 92
yong.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1547
Website
Jay Hyun Jo
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WL-EAL100C
jayhyun.jo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9504
Website
Kale Johnson
Postdoctoral Associate Physics (Jack Harris)
WL-W 327
kale.johnson@yale.edu
Savan Kharel
Postdoctoral Associate
SPL 72A
savan.kharel@yale.edu
Allison Kirkpatrick
Postdoctoral Associate (Urry)
EVN 303
allison.kirkpatrick@yale.edu
Thomas Langford
Postdoctoral Associate (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100D
thomas.langford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5194
Website
Kirill Lapidus
Postdoctoral Associate in Physics
Wright Lab-W 302
kirill.lapidus@yale.edu
Erwin Lau
Associate Research Scientist (Nagai)
EVAN 301
erwin.lau@yale.edu
Kyung Eun Lim
Postdoctoral Associate (Heeger and Maruyama)
WL-EAL 100D
kyungeun.lim@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5194
Website
Xiao Luo
Postdoctoral Associate Physics (Fleming)
FNL
xiao.luo@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3393
Richard Majka
Senior Research Scientist in Physics
Wright Lab-W 308
richard.majka@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3361
Daniel McCarron
Postdoc Assoc Physics
SPL 13
daniel.mccarron@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6951
Ian Mondragon Shem
Postdoctoral Associate (Glazman)
SPL
ian.mondragonshem@yale.edu
Fernando Monteiro
Postdoctoral Associate Physics (Moore)
WL-W 322
fernando.monteiro@yale.edu
Peter Morgan
Research Affiliate
peter.w.morgan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-495-8766
Mika Mustonen
Associate Research Scientist
SPL 66L
mika.t.mustonen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3654
James Nikkel
Associate Research Scientist
WL-226
james.nikkel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7682
Eric Norrgard
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
SPL 20B
eric.norrgard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3834
Saehanseul Oh
Postdoctoral Associate Physics (Caines)
Wright Lab-W 303
saehanseul.oh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6259
Fabio Pacucci
Postdoctoral Associate (Urry)
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
fabio.pacucci@yale.edu
Website
Daniela Paredes Hernandez
Postdoctoral Associate (Baker)
CERN
daniela.paredeshernandez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3393
Ivana Petkovic
Associate Research Scientist (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12
ivana.petkovic@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096
David Rabinowitz
Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Physics
WL 224
david.rabinowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3391
Website
Sergey Shchelkunov
Research Scientist
WL-EAL 92
sergey.shchelkunov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1542
Website
Chase Shimmin
Postdoctoral Associate
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
chase.shimmin@yale.edu
Penelope Slocum
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Physics
WL-224
penny.slocum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9504
Nikolai Smirnov
Research Scientist
Wright Lab-W 304
nikolai.smirnov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3006
Danielle Speller
Postgraduate Associate Physics
Wright Lab EAL-100
danielle.speller@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9504
Andrew Szymkowiak
Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Physics
EVN 308
andrew.szymkowiak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9854
Lotte Thomsen
Postdoctoral Associate Physics (Demers)
CERN
lotte.thomsen@yale.edu
Phone: N/A
Grant Tremblay
NASA Einstein Fellow
STN 318
grant.tremblay@yale.edu
Serhan Tufanli
Postdoctoral Associate Physics (Fleming)
WL 206A
serhan.tufanli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1414
Bernard van Heck
Postdoctoral Associate (Glazman)
SPL 77
bernard.vanheck@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4823
Junpu Wang
Postdoctoral Associate (Poland)
junpu.wang@yale.edu
Adam West
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
Harvard University, Laboratory for Integrated Science & Engineering
adam.west@yale.edu
Thomas Wise
Associate Research Scientist (Heeger)
Wright Lab
thomas.wise@yale.edu
Xing Wu
Postgraduate Associate (DeMille)
Harvard University
xing.wu@yale.edu
Phone: N/A
Haitan Xu
Postdoctoral Associate in Physics
SPL 12
haitan.xu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096
Website
Li Yi
Postdoctoral Associate in Physics
Wright Lab-W 302
l.yi@yale.edu
Yaxing Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
Yale Quantum Institute, 17 Hillhouse, 4th Floor
yaxing.zhang@yale.edu
Ling Zhong
Postdoctoral Associate (Lamoreaux)
WL-W 309
l.zhong@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5834