Task Force in Physics and Data Science

This task force will develop and articulate a strategic vision for the role of the Physics Department in data science taking into account the landscape and initiative for data science on campus. 

Daisuke Nagai (chair)
Helen Caines
David Moore
Ben Machta
Sarah Demers