Emeritus

Robert Adair
Sterling Professor Emeritus Physics
robert.adair@yale.edu
Website
Richard Casten
D. Allan Bromley Professor Emeritus of Physics
WL 239
richard.casten@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6174
Website
Richard Chang
Henry Ford II Prof Emeritus of Physics and Electrical Engineering
BCT 407
richard.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4272
Website
Frank Firk
Prof Emeritus Physics
SPL 34
frank.firk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3600
Website
Samuel MacDowell
Prof Emeritus Physics
SPL 53E
samuel.macdowell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9508
Peter Parker
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
WL 237
peter.parker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3099
Jack Sandweiss
Donner Professor Emeritus of Physics
JWG 503
jack.sandweiss@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3358
Charles Sommerfield
Prof Emeritus Physics
SPL 34
charles.sommerfield@yale.edu
Phone: 352-846-3296
Robert Wheeler
Harold Hodgkinson Prof Emeritus Engineering and Applied Physics, Prof Emeritus Physics
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
robert.wheeler@yale.edu
Werner Wolf
Raymond J Wean Prof Emeritus of Engineering & Applied Science, Prof Emeritus Physics
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
werner.wolf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9654
Michael Zeller
Henry Ford II Prof Emeritus Physics, Sr Rsrch Scientist Physics
JWG 516
michael.zeller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3372