Contact Information

Who’s Who in the Department

Chair’s Office

Karsten Heeger, Professor of Physics and Chair
Website

Email: karsten.heeger@yale.edu

Stacey Bonet, Assistant to Chair
Email: stacey.bonet@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3651

Kirstin Franzman, Assistant to Chair
Email: kirstin.franzman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6914

Graduate Studies

Daisuke Nagai, Professor of Physics and Director of Graduate Studies

Website
Email: daisuke.nagai@yale.edu

Helen Caines, Professor of Physics and Director of Graduate Admissions
Website
Email: helen.caines@yale.edu

Rona Ramos, Lecturer and Graduate Services Coordinator
Email: rona.ramos@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3655

Stacey Watts, Graduate Registrar

Email: stacey.watts@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3605

Undergraduate Studies

Sarah Demers, Horace D. Taft Professor of Physics
Website
Email: dus.physics@yale.edu

Vincent Moncrief, Professor of Physics and Mathematics; Director of Undergraduate Studies for Mathematics and Physics
Website
Email: vincent.moncrief@yale.edu

Daphne Klemme, Senior Administrative Assistant and Undergraduate Registrar
Email: daphne.klemme@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3601

Postdoctoral Affairs

Meg Urry, Director of Postdoctoral Affairs
Email: meg.urry@yale.edu
Phone: (203)432-5997

Daphne Klemme, Senior Administrative Assistant and Postdoctoral Appointments Coordinator
Email: daphne.klemme@yale.edu 
Phone: (203)432-0697

Physics Business Office

Vacant position, Operations Manager
Email: 
Phone: 

Hannah Carroll, Department Manager
E
mail: hannah.carroll@yale.edu 
Phone: (203) 432-3602