Field Rogers (YC’2015), Maya Fishbach (YC’2015), Aida Behmard (YC’2015), Grace Pan (YC’2017) and Carolyn Zhang (YC’2017) have received NSF Graduate Research Fellowships

April 3, 2017

Field Rogers (YC’2015 Physics (Intensive) Major), Maya Fishbach (YC’2015 Physics (Intensive) Major), Aida Behmard (YC’2015 Physics Major), Grace Pan (YC’2017 Physics (Intensive) Major) and Carolyn Zhang (YC’2017 Physics Major) have received NSF Graduate Research Fellowships. The awardees and honorable mentions for the 2017 NSF Graduate Research Fellowship Program competition have been posted online. For the 2017 competition, NSF received over 13,000 applications, and made 2,000 award offers. Congratulations to the awardees and honorable mentions, and thank you to everyone who submitted applications this year. Click here for more information.