Howard L. Schultz and DeForest Pioneer Prize recipients for Yale College class of 2014

May 20, 2014

Congratulations to Nicholas Aldana (SM 2014) Physics major, Katherine Ruth Lawrence (ES 2014) Physics (Int.) major, Ryan Michael McKinnon (SY 2014) Physics (Int.) major, Pearson Whitehead Miller (PC 2014) Physics (Int.) major, Nicole Christine Shibley (TC 2014) Physics major, Qiwei Claire Xue (PC 2014) Physics major and Steven Michael Zwick (PC 2014) Physics (Int.) major for winning the Howard L. Schultz Prize awarded by the Physics Department. Congratulations also go to Hendrik Keating Kits van Heyningen (CC 2014) Mathematics & Physics major for winning the DeForest Pioneer Prize awarded by the Yale Department of the Secretary.