Howard L. Schultz and DeForest Pioneer Prize recipients for Yale College class of 2015

May 18, 2015

Congratulations to Aaron Michael Effron (MC 2015) Physics major, Maya Fishbach (JE 2015) Physics (Int.) major, Catherine Lyman Harmer (JE 2015) Physics major, Robert James Pecoraro (JE 2015) Physics major, Theodore Philip Papalexopoulos (SM 2015) Physics major, and Nathan Shridar Sitaraman (PC 2015) Physics (Int.) major for winning the Howard L. Schultz Prize awarded by the Physics Department. Congratulations also go to Christopher Vincent Cappiello (BK 2015) Physics (Int.) major for winning the DeForest Pioneer Prize awarded by the Yale Department of the Secretary.