Howard L. Schultz and DeForest Pioneer Prize recipients for Yale College Class of 2019

May 21, 2019

Congratulations to Hal Evan Reichard (YC’2019) Mathematics & Physics Major, Cady van Assendelft (YC’2019) Physics (Int.) Major, Julia Yaxin Wei (YC’2019) Physics (Int.) Major, and Jacob Andreas Zavatone-Veth (YC’2019) Physics (Int.) Major for winning the Howard L. Schultz Prize awarded by the Physics Department.

Congratulations to Andrew Thor Lingenfelter (YC’2019) Physics (Int.) Major for winning the DeForest Pioneer Prize awarded by the Yale Department of the Secretary.