Howard L. Schultz and DeForest Pioneer Prize recipients for Yale College Class of 2020

Top left to bottom right: Sam Borden, Tim Foldy-Porto, Stuart Nicholls, and Elizabeth Ruddy. No photo Lukas Baker and PJ Tuckman
May 22, 2020

Congratulations to Lukas Baker (YC’2020) Mathematics & Physics Major, Sam Borden (YC’2020) Physics (Int.) Major, Tim Foldy-Porto (YC’2020) Physics (Int.) Major, Stuart Nicholls (YC’2020) Physics (Int.) Major and PJ Tuckman (YC’2020) Physics (Int.) Major for winning the Howard L. Schultz Prize awarded by the Physics Department.

Congratulations to Liz Ruddy (YC’2020) Physics (Int.) Major for winning the DeForest Pioneer Prize awarded by the Yale Department of the Secretary.