Physics Club: 2020-2021

Meng Cheng, Yale University

Symmetry and anomaly in quantum phases of matter (November 16, 2020)

Washington Taylor, MIT

Physics and Energy (November 9, 2020)

Eric Adelberger, University of Washington

The 2021 Breakthrough Prize in Fundamental Physics (November 2, 2020)

Lam Hui, Columbia University

Wave dark matter (October 26, 2020)

Eve Marder, Brandeis University

Individual Variability and DIfferential Resilience in Neurons and Networks (October 19, 2020) [Video]

Sheldon Stone, Syracuse University

Physics at LHCb (October 12, 2020) [Video]

David Poland, Yale University

Critical Phenomena and the Conformal Bootstrap (September 28, 2020) [Video] [Slides]

Karsten Heeger, Yale University

The State of the Department 2020 (September 14, 2020)