Graduate Student Honors

May 30, 2007
Aaron Mertz and Ethan Neil have won Prize Teaching Fellowships from the Yale Graduate School for the 2006-2007 academic year. The Prize Teaching Fellowships recognize...
May 1, 2007
Jedidah Isler (Graduate Student) was awarded the NASA - Harriett G. Jenkins Predoctoral Fellowship. The mission of the fellowship is to increase the number of women,...
April 15, 2007
Hal Finkel has won a DOE Computational Science Graduate Fellowship. He also received an Honorable mention in the NSF Graduate Fellowship Program Competition.