Howard L. Schultz and DeForest Pioneer Prize recipients for Yale College class of 2012

May 22, 2012

Congratulations to Christopher Ell (SC’2012) Physics major, Nabeem Hashem (SY’2012) Physics (Int.) major, and Zachary Sethna (JE’2012) Physics (Int.) major for winning the Howard L. Schultz Prize awarded by the Physics Department. Congratulations also go to Travis Ing (JE’2012) Mathematics & Physics major and Daniel Kapec (SM’2012) Physics (Int.) major for winning the DeForest Pioneer Prize awarded by the Yale Department of the Secretary.