Administrative Staff

Jeffery Ashenfelter's picture Jeffery Ashenfelter
Director Accelerator Operations
WL 220D
jeffery.ashenfelter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5755
Hannah Carroll's picture Hannah Carroll
Administrator
SPL 32
hannah.carroll@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3602
Cindy Conforte's picture Cindy Conforte
Financial Assistant IV
SPL 36
cynthia.conforte@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3822
Andrew Currie's picture Andrew Currie
Client Support Specialist
SPL 68D
andrew.currie@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3604
Teri Eskew's picture Teri Eskew
Chair's Assistant
SPL 34
teri.eskew@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3651
Paula Farnsworth's picture Paula Farnsworth
Sr Admin Asst Physics
WL-W 310
paula.farnsworth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6044
She/her/hers
Stephen Irons's picture Stephen Irons
Manager Physics; Lecturer Physics
SCL 141B
stephen.irons@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3664
Website
He/him/his
Daphne Klemme's picture Daphne Klemme
Senior Administrative Assistant
SPL 35
daphne.klemme@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0697
Website
Francisco Lopez's picture Francisco Lopez
Research Development Technician Physics
WLC 112 / WL 220C Cube C
francisco.d.lopez@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3098
Victoria Misenti's picture Victoria Misenti
Program Manager
WL 220C
victoria.misenti@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7763
She/her/hers
Paul Noel's picture Paul Noel
Instructional Supp Spec Physics
SCL 106
paul.noel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (989) 450-9465
203-432-6175
He/him/his
Rona Ramos's picture Rona Ramos
Graduate Program Coordinator
SPL 31
rona.ramos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3655
She/her/hers
Kimberly Tighe's picture Kimberly Tighe
Senior Administrative Assistant
WL 220
kimberly.tighe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8312
Geriana Van Atta's picture Geriana Van Atta
Senior Administrative Assistant
HLH46 001
geriana.vanatta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3392
Lillian Vinston's picture Lillian Vinston
Administrative Associate Physics
WL 220
lillian.vinston@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3393
Stacey Watts's picture Stacey Watts
Graduate Registrar
SPL 31
stacey.watts@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3605