Administrative Staff

Jeffery Ashenfelter's picture Jeffery Ashenfelter
Director Accelerator Operations
WL 220D
jeffery.ashenfelter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5755
Catherine Barabas's picture Catherine Barabas
Administative Assistant
SPL 34
catherine.barabas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6914
Hannah Carroll's picture Hannah Carroll
Administrator
SPL 32
hannah.carroll@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3602
Cynthia Conforte's picture Cynthia Conforte
Financial Assistant
SPL 36
cynthia.conforte@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3822
Andrew Currie's picture Andrew Currie
Client Support Specialist
SPL 68D
andrew.currie@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3604
Karen DeFelice's picture Karen DeFelice
Asst Administrator Physics
SPL 36
karen.defelice@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3823
William Emmet's picture William Emmet
Senior Mechanical Engineer
WL-W 305
william.emmet@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3384
Paula Farnsworth's picture Paula Farnsworth
Sr Admin Asst Physics
WL-W 310
paula.farnsworth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6044
Maria Foley's picture Maria Foley
Chair's Assistant/Office Manager
SPL 34
m.foley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3651
Stephen Irons's picture Stephen Irons
Manager Physics; Lecturer Physics
SCL 141B
stephen.irons@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3664
Daphne Klemme's picture Daphne Klemme
Senior Administrative Assistant
SPL 35
daphne.klemme@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0697
Website
Francisco Lopez's picture Francisco Lopez
Rsrch Dev Techn Physics
WLC 112 / WL 220C Cube C
francisco.d.lopez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6996
Victoria Misenti's picture Victoria Misenti
Program Manager
WL 220C
victoria.misenti@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7763
Paul Noel's picture Paul Noel
Instructional Supp Spec Physics
SCL 106
paul.noel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (989) 450-9465
203-432-6175
Rona Michelle Ramos's picture Rona Michelle Ramos
Technical Support Spec; Lect Physics
SPL 40
rona.ramos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3655
Kimberly Tighe's picture Kimberly Tighe
Senior Administrative Assistant
WL 220
kimberly.tighe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8312
Geriana Van Atta's picture Geriana Van Atta
Senior Administrative Assistant
HLH46 001
geriana.vanatta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3392
Lillian Vinston's picture Lillian Vinston
Administrative Associate Physics
WL 220
lillian.vinston@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3393