Postdoctoral Researchers

All

A | B | C | E | F | G | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | X | Z
Govinda Adhikari's picture Govinda Adhikari
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WLC-258A
govinda.adhikari@yale.edu
Irem Altan's picture Irem Altan
Postdoctoral Associate (Sweeney)
irem.altan@yale.edu
Mislav Balokovic's picture Mislav Balokovic
YCAA Postdoctoral Fellowship (Urry)
STN
mislav.balokovic@yale.edu
Research Website
Avinay Bhat's picture Avinay Bhat
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
avinay.bhat@yale.edu
Yangyang Cheng's picture Yangyang Cheng
Postdoctoral Associate
Law School
yangyang.cheng@yale.edu
Research Website
Tyler Ellison's picture Tyler Ellison
Yale Prize Postdoctoral Fellow (Cheng)
SPL 54A
tyler.ellison@yale.edu
Fernando Flor's picture Fernando Flor
Postdoctoral Fellow (Caines)
Wright Lab-West 302
fernando.flor@yale.edu
Noam Gavrielov's picture Noam Gavrielov
Postdoctoral Fellow (Iachello)
SPL 65L
noam.gavrielov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3654
Isabella Graf's picture Isabella Graf
Postdoctoral Associate (Machta)
isabella.graf@yale.edu
Michael Jewell's picture Michael Jewell
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WL
michael.jewell@yale.edu
Justin Lane's picture Justin Lane
Mossman Fellow (Jack Harris)
SPL 12
justin.lane@yale.edu
Zhijin Li's picture Zhijin Li
Postdoctoral Associate (Poland)
SPL 53D
zhijin.li@yale.edu
Lea Marcotulli's picture Lea Marcotulli
Postdoctoral Associate (Meg Urry)
lea.marcotulli@yale.edu
Bianka Meçaj's picture Bianka Meçaj
Postdoctoral Associate (Moult)
bianka.mecaj@yale.edu
Alexis Mercenne's picture Alexis Mercenne
Postdoctoral Associate (Alhassid)
SPL
alexis.mercenne@yale.edu
Farnik Nikakhtar's picture Farnik Nikakhtar
Postdoctoral Associate (Padmanabhan)
56 Hillhouse
farnik.nikakhtar@yale.edu
Michael Oliver's picture Michael Oliver
Postdoctoral Associate (Caines)
WL-W 303
michael.oliver@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6259
Thomas Penny's picture Thomas Penny
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
WL
thomas.penny@yale.edu
Zachary Raines's picture Zachary Raines
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 54A
zachary.raines@yale.edu
Phone: 2034325082
Pranav Sanghavi's picture Pranav Sanghavi
Postdoctoral Associate (Newburgh)
WL-258A
pranav.sanghavi@yale.edu
Chase Shimmin's picture Chase Shimmin
Postdoctoral Associate (Tipton)
EVN 205
chase.shimmin@yale.edu
Priyanka Singh's picture Priyanka Singh
Postdoctoral Associate (Nagai)
priyanka.singh@yale.edu
Research Website
Kevin Smith's picture Kevin Smith
Laboratory Associate (Girvin)
kevin.smith@yale.edu
Pranava Teja Surukuchi's picture Pranava Teja Surukuchi
Postdoctoral Associate (Heeger)
pranavateja.surukuchi@yale.edu
Petar Tadic's picture Petar Tadic
Postdoctoral Associate (Skiba)
SPL 52
petar.tadic@yale.edu
Jorge Torres's picture Jorge Torres
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WL 245D
jorge.torresespinosa@yale.edu
Samuel Weiss's picture Samuel Weiss
Postgraduate Associate (Szymkowiak)
EVN
samuel.weiss@yale.edu
Yuan Xin's picture Yuan Xin
Mossman Fellow (Poland/Goldberger)
SPL
yuan.xin@yale.edu
Yuqi Zhu's picture Yuqi Zhu
Postdoctoral Associate (Reina Maruyama)
WLC-254C
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu