Postdoctoral Researchers

All

A | B | G | H | J | L | M | P | R | S | T | V | W | X
Gadi Afek's picture Gadi Afek
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
gadi.afek@yale.edu
Irem Altan's picture Irem Altan
Postdoctoral Associate (Sweeney)
irem.altan@yale.edu
Zoe Aridor's picture Zoe Aridor
Postgraduate Associate (Mochrie)
SPL 68C
zoe.aridor@yale.edu
Mislav Balokovic's picture Mislav Balokovic
YCAA Postdoctoral Fellowship (Urry)
STN
mislav.balokovic@yale.edu
Website
Robert Blum's picture Robert Blum
Postdoctoral Associate (Barrett)
SPL 14
robert.blum@yale.edu
Nikolay Gnezdilov's picture Nikolay Gnezdilov
Postdoctoral Associate (Glazman)
SPL
nikolay.gnezdilov@yale.edu
Isabella Graf's picture Isabella Graf
Postdoctoral Associate (Machta)
Germany
isabella.graf@yale.edu
Olivier Grasdijk's picture Olivier Grasdijk
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
SPL 9
olivier.grasdijk@yale.edu
Laura Havener's picture Laura Havener
Postdoctoral Associate (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-West 303
laura.havener@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Michael Jewell's picture Michael Jewell
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WL
michael.jewell@yale.edu
Jay Hyun Jo's picture Jay Hyun Jo
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WLC 254C
jayhyun.jo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9504
Website
Thomas Langin's picture Thomas Langin
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
thomas.langin@yale.edu
José Lebreuilly's picture José Lebreuilly
Postdoctoral Associate (Girvin)
YQI
jose.lebreuilly@yale.edu
Zhijin Li's picture Zhijin Li
Postdoctoral Associate (Poland)
SPL 53D
zhijin.li@yale.edu
Jinyong Ma's picture Jinyong Ma
Postdoctoral Associate (Jack Harris)
WL
jinyong.ma@yale.edu
Jere Makinen's picture Jere Makinen
Postdoctoral Associate
jere.makinen@yale.edu
Fernando Monteiro's picture Fernando Monteiro
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
WL 230A
fernando.monteiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1414
Yogesh Patil's picture Yogesh Patil
Postdoctoral Associate (Harris, Jack)
WL 327
yogesh.patil@yale.edu
Phone: +1 6465359771
Gianantonio Pezzullo's picture Gianantonio Pezzullo
Postdoctoral Associate (Demers)
EVN 205/ Fermilab
g.pezzullo@yale.edu
Website
He/him/his
Zachary Raines's picture Zachary Raines
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 54A
zachary.raines@yale.edu
Phone: 2034325082
Victor Robles Sanchez's picture Victor Robles Sanchez
YCAA Postdoctoral Prize Fellow
46 Hillhouse
victor.roblessanchez@yale.edu
Website
Rachael Roettenbacher's picture Rachael Roettenbacher
YCAA Prize Postdoctoral Fellow (Natarajan)
STN 220
rachael.roettenbacher@yale.edu
Baptiste Royer's picture Baptiste Royer
Postdoctoral Associate
YQI
baptiste.royer@yale.edu
Wouter Ryssens's picture Wouter Ryssens
Postdoctoral Associate (Alhassid)
SPL 66L
wouter.ryssens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3654
Website
Mike Sas's picture Mike Sas
Postgraduate Associate (Caines)
CERN
mike.sas@yale.edu
Chase Shimmin's picture Chase Shimmin
Postdoctoral Associate (Tipton)
EVN 205
chase.shimmin@yale.edu
Pavlo Sukhachov's picture Pavlo Sukhachov
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL
pavlo.sukhachov@yale.edu
Pranava Teja Surukuchi's picture Pranava Teja Surukuchi
Postdoctoral Associate
pranavateja.surukuchi@yale.edu
Michael Tremmel's picture Michael Tremmel
YCAA Prize Postdoctoral Fellow (Natarajan)
STN 220
michael.tremmel@yale.edu
Thomas Veness's picture Thomas Veness
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 68A
thomas.veness@yale.edu
Franklin Julca Vivanco's picture Franklin Julca Vivanco
Postdoctoral Associate (Navon)
SPL 11
franklin.vivanco@yale.edu
Qingrui Wang's picture Qingrui Wang
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 54A
qingrui.wang@yale.edu
Xing Wu's picture Xing Wu
Postdoctoral Associate
Harvard University
xing.wu@yale.edu
Yuan Xin's picture Yuan Xin
Mossman Fellow
SPL
yuan.xin@yale.edu