Postdoctoral Researchers

All

A | B | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | V | W
Gadi Afek's picture Gadi Afek
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
gadi.afek@yale.edu
Irem Altan's picture Irem Altan
Postdoctoral Associate (Sweeney)
irem.altan@yale.edu
Zoe Aridor's picture Zoe Aridor
Postgraduate Associate (Mochrie)
SPL 68C
zoe.aridor@yale.edu
Maximilian Beyer's picture Maximilian Beyer
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
maximilian.beyer@yale.edu
Robert Blum's picture Robert Blum
Postgraduate Associate (Barrett)
SPL 14
robert.blum@yale.edu
Audrey Francisco Bosson's picture Audrey Francisco Bosson
Postdoctoral Associate (Caines)
Wright Lab-West 303
audrey.francisco@yale.edu
Nikolay Gnezdilov's picture Nikolay Gnezdilov
Postdoctoral Associate (Glazman)
SPL
nikolay.gnezdilov@yale.edu
Olivier Grasdijk's picture Olivier Grasdijk
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
SPL 9
olivier.grasdijk@yale.edu
Laura Havener's picture Laura Havener
Postdoctoral Associate (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-West 303
laura.havener@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Michael Jewell's picture Michael Jewell
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WL
michael.jewell@yale.edu
Jay Hyun Jo's picture Jay Hyun Jo
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WLC 254C
jayhyun.jo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9504
Website
Brian Koopman's picture Brian Koopman
Postdoctoral Associate (Newburgh)
WLC 258A
brian.koopman@yale.edu
Thomas Langin's picture Thomas Langin
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
thomas.langin@yale.edu
José Lebreuilly's picture José Lebreuilly
Postdoctoral Associate (Girvin)
YQI
jose.lebreuilly@yale.edu
Zepeng Li's picture Zepeng Li
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
WL 230A
zepeng.li@yale.edu
Zhijin Li's picture Zhijin Li
Postdoctoral Associate (Poland)
SPL 53D
zhijin.li@yale.edu
Jere Makinen's picture Jere Makinen
Postdoctoral Associate
jere.makinen@yale.edu
Fernando Monteiro's picture Fernando Monteiro
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
WL 230A
fernando.monteiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1414
Yogesh Patil's picture Yogesh Patil
Postdoctoral Associate (Harris, Jack)
WL 327
yogesh.patil@yale.edu
Phone: +1 6465359771
Gianantonio Pezzullo's picture Gianantonio Pezzullo
Postdoctoral Associate (Demers)
EVN 205/ Fermilab
g.pezzullo@yale.edu
Website
He/him/his
Zachary Raines's picture Zachary Raines
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 54A
zachary.raines@yale.edu
Phone: 2034325082
Victor Robles Sanchez's picture Victor Robles Sanchez
YCAA Postdoctoral Prize Fellow
victor.roblessanchez@yale.edu
Rachael Roettenbacher's picture Rachael Roettenbacher
YCAA Prize Postdoctoral Fellow (Natarajan)
STN 220
rachael.roettenbacher@yale.edu
Jack Roth's picture Jack Roth
Postgraduate Associate (DeMille)
jack.roth@yale.edu
Jared Rovny's picture Jared Rovny
Postdoctoral Associate (Barrett)
SPL 14
jared.rovny@yale.edu
Baptiste Royer's picture Baptiste Royer
Postdoctoral Associate
YQI
baptiste.royer@yale.edu
Wouter Ryssens's picture Wouter Ryssens
Postdoctoral Associate (Alhassid)
SPL 66L
wouter.ryssens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3654
Website
Benjamin Saliwanchik's picture Benjamin Saliwanchik
Postdoctoral Associate (Newburgh)
WL 230A
benjamin.saliwanchik@yale.edu
Chase Shimmin's picture Chase Shimmin
Postdoctoral Associate (Tipton)
EVN 205
chase.shimmin@yale.edu
Pranava Teja Surukuchi's picture Pranava Teja Surukuchi
Postdoctoral Associate (Heeger)
pranavateja.surukuchi@yale.edu
Michael Tremmel's picture Michael Tremmel
YCAA Prize Postdoctoral Fellow (Natarajan)
STN 220
michael.tremmel@yale.edu
Thomas Veness's picture Thomas Veness
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 68A
thomas.veness@yale.edu
Franklin Julca Vivanco's picture Franklin Julca Vivanco
Postdoctoral Associate (Navon)
SPL 11
franklin.vivanco@yale.edu
Qingrui Wang's picture Qingrui Wang
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 54A
qingrui.wang@yale.edu
Xing Wu's picture Xing Wu
Postdoctoral Associate
Harvard University
xing.wu@yale.edu