Postdoctoral Researchers

All

A | B | G | H | J | L | M | P | R | S | V | W | X | Z
Gadi Afek's picture Gadi Afek
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
gadi.afek@yale.edu
Irem Altan's picture Irem Altan
Postdoctoral Associate (Sweeney)
irem.altan@yale.edu
Mislav Balokovic's picture Mislav Balokovic
YCAA Postdoctoral Fellowship (Urry)
STN
mislav.balokovic@yale.edu
Website
Robert Blum's picture Robert Blum
Postdoctoral Associate (Barrett)
SPL 14
robert.blum@yale.edu
Noam Gavrielov's picture Noam Gavrielov
Postdoctoral Fellow
SPL 65L
noam.gavrielov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3654
Isabella Graf's picture Isabella Graf
Postdoctoral Associate (Machta)
isabella.graf@yale.edu
Olivier Grasdijk's picture Olivier Grasdijk
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
SPL 9
olivier.grasdijk@yale.edu
Laura Havener's picture Laura Havener
Postdoctoral Associate (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-West 303
laura.havener@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Robert Howard's picture Robert Howard
Postgraduate Associate (Baltay)
robert.howard@yale.edu
Michael Jewell's picture Michael Jewell
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WL
michael.jewell@yale.edu
Jay Hyun Jo's picture Jay Hyun Jo
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WLC 254C
jayhyun.jo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9504
Website
Claire Laffan's picture Claire Laffan
Postgraduate Associate (Maruyama)
WL 236
claire.laffan@yale.edu
Thomas Langin's picture Thomas Langin
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
thomas.langin@yale.edu
Zhijin Li's picture Zhijin Li
Postdoctoral Associate (Poland)
SPL 53D
zhijin.li@yale.edu
Fernando Monteiro's picture Fernando Monteiro
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
WL 230A
fernando.monteiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1414
Yogesh Patil's picture Yogesh Patil
Postdoctoral Associate (Harris, Jack)
WL 327
yogesh.patil@yale.edu
Phone: +1 6465359771
Gianantonio Pezzullo's picture Gianantonio Pezzullo
Postdoctoral Associate (Demers)
EVN 205/ Fermilab
g.pezzullo@yale.edu
Website
He/him/his
Annie Polish
Postgraduate Associate (Newburgh)
WLC 258A
annie.polish@yale.edu
Zachary Raines's picture Zachary Raines
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 54A
zachary.raines@yale.edu
Phone: 2034325082
Victor Robles Sanchez's picture Victor Robles Sanchez
YCAA Postdoctoral Prize Fellow
46 Hillhouse
victor.roblessanchez@yale.edu
Website
Rachael Roettenbacher's picture Rachael Roettenbacher
YCAA Prize Postdoctoral Fellow (Natarajan)
STN 220
rachael.roettenbacher@yale.edu
Mike Sas's picture Mike Sas
Postdoctoral Associate (Caines)
CERN
mike.sas@yale.edu
Chase Shimmin's picture Chase Shimmin
Postdoctoral Associate (Tipton)
EVN 205
chase.shimmin@yale.edu
Pavlo Sukhachov's picture Pavlo Sukhachov
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL
pavlo.sukhachov@yale.edu
Pranava Teja Surukuchi's picture Pranava Teja Surukuchi
Postdoctoral Associate
pranavateja.surukuchi@yale.edu
Franklin Julca Vivanco's picture Franklin Julca Vivanco
Postdoctoral Associate (Navon)
SPL 11
franklin.vivanco@yale.edu
Qingrui Wang's picture Qingrui Wang
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 54A
qingrui.wang@yale.edu
Yuan Xin's picture Yuan Xin
Mossman Fellow
SPL
yuan.xin@yale.edu
Yuqi Zhu's picture Yuqi Zhu
Postdoctoral Associate (Reina Maruyama)
WLC-254C
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu