Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Soner Albayrak's picture Soner Albayrak
Graduate Student Year 3 (Poland)
SPL 52A
soner.albayrak@yale.edu
Stephen Albright's picture Stephen Albright
Graduate Student Year 6 (Ahn)
BCT 225
stephen.albright@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1730
Tonima Tasnim Ananna's picture Tonima Tasnim Ananna
Graduate Student Year 6 (Urry)
STN 220
tonimatasnim.ananna@yale.edu
Gabriel Assumpcao's picture Gabriel Assumpcao
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
Gabriel.Assumpcao@yale.edu
Han Aung's picture Han Aung
Graduate Student Year 4 (Nagai)
EVN 301
han.aung@yale.edu
Kelly Backes's picture Kelly Backes
Graduate Student Year 3 (Lamoreaux)
WL 326
kelly.backes@yale.edu
Mary Lou Bailey's picture Mary Lou Bailey
Applied Physics Graduate School Student Year 2 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
marylou.bailey@yale.edu
Supraja Balasubramanian's picture Supraja Balasubramanian
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
supraja.balasubramanian@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2181
Estella Barbosa de Souza's picture Estella Barbosa de Souza
Graduate Student Year 5 (Maruyama)
WL-EAL 100A
estella.desouza@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9273
Caitie Beattie's picture Caitie Beattie
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
caitie.beattie@yale.edu
Daniel Berkowitz's picture Daniel Berkowitz
Graduate Student Year 3 (Fleming, G./Moncrief)
daniel.berkowitz@yale.edu
Karan Bhatia's picture Karan Bhatia
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
karan.bhatia@yale.edu
Robert Blum's picture Robert Blum
Graduate Student Year 7 (Barrett)
SPL 14
robert.blum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2097
Nathan Borak's picture Nathan Borak
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
nathan.borak@yale.edu
Hannah Bossi's picture Hannah Bossi
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
hannah.bossi@yale.edu
Charles Brown's picture Charles Brown
Graduate Student Year 6 (Jack Harris)
SPL 12 / WL-W 327
charles.d.brown@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096, 203-432-3389
Samuel Bryant's picture Samuel Bryant
Graduate Student Year 3 (Machta)
samuel.bryant@yale.edu
Luke Burkhart's picture Luke Burkhart
Graduate Student Year 5 (Schoelkopf)
luke.burkhart@yale.edu
Joshua Burt's picture Joshua Burt
Graduate Student Year 5 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center, Area 6E
joshua.burt@yale.edu
Emma Castiglia's picture Emma Castiglia
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Demers)
emma.castiglia@yale.edu
Xinyi Chen's picture Xinyi Chen
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Padmanabhan)
xinyi.chen@yale.edu
James Chow's picture James Chow
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
james.chow@yale.edu
Rachel Cooper's picture Rachel Cooper
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Machta)
rachel.a.cooper@yale.edu
London Cooper-Troendle's picture London Cooper-Troendle
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Fleming, B.)
london.cooper-troendle@yale.edu
Jacob Curtis's picture Jacob Curtis
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Schoelkopf)
jacob.curtis@yale.edu
Kimmy Cushman's picture Kimmy Cushman
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Fleming, G.)
kimmy.cushman@yale.edu
Shany Danieli's picture Shany Danieli
Graduate Student Year 5 (van dokkum)
HLH46 004
shany.danieli@yale.edu
Website
Christopher Davis's picture Christopher Davis
Graduate Student Year 6 (Maruyama)
WL-EAL 100B
christopher.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Arpit Dua's picture Arpit Dua
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Jiang)
arpit.dua@yale.edu
Raymond Ehlers's picture Raymond Ehlers
Graduate Student Year 6 (Caines)
Wright Lab-W 301
raymond.ehlers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5637
Stephen Eltinge's picture Stephen Eltinge
Graduate Student Year 4 (Ismail-Beigi)
BCT 323
stephen.eltinge@yale.edu
Rajeev Erramilli's picture Rajeev Erramilli
Graduate School Student
SPL 76/SPL 58
rajeev.erramilli@yale.edu
Paul Fanto's picture Paul Fanto
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Alhassid)
SPL 66
paul.fanto@yale.edu
Benjamin Foust's picture Benjamin Foust
Graduate Student Year 3 (Heeger)
EAL 100
benjamin.foust@yale.edu
Sean Frazier's picture Sean Frazier
Graduate School Student 2 (Harris, Jack)
sean.frazier@yale.edu
Jeremy Gaison's picture Jeremy Gaison
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100A
jeremy.gaison@yale.edu
Suhas Ganjam's picture Suhas Ganjam
Graduate School Student 2 (Schoelkopf)
suhas.ganjam@yale.edu
Daniel Green's picture Daniel Green
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
d.green@yale.edu
Sheridan Green's picture Sheridan Green
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Nagai)
EVN 301
sheridan.green@yale.edu
Phone: 704-305-7565
Website
Connor Hann's picture Connor Hann
Graduate Student Year 3 (Jiang)
YQI 413
connor.hann@yale.edu
Max Hays's picture Max Hays
Graduate Student Year 5 (Devoret)
max.hays@yale.edu
Judith Hoeller's picture Judith Hoeller
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Read)
SPL 77
judith.hoeller@yale.edu
James Ingoldby's picture James Ingoldby
Graduate Student Year 6 (Appelquist)
SPL 75
james.ingoldby@yale.edu
Ako Jamil's picture Ako Jamil
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Moore)
ako.jamil@yale.edu
Scott Jensen's picture Scott Jensen
Graduate School Student Year 6 (Alhassid)
scott.jensen@yale.edu
Dandan Ji's picture Dandan Ji
Graduate Student Year 6 (Brown)
dandan.ji@yale.edu
Yunpeng Ji's picture Yunpeng Ji
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Navon)
yunpeng.ji@yale.edu
Luyao Jiang's picture Luyao Jiang
Graduate Student Year 6 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12
luyao.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096
Varun Jorapur's picture Varun Jorapur
Graduate School Student Year 2 (DeMille)
varun.jorapur@yale.edu
Naim Goksel Karacayli's picture Naim Goksel Karacayli
Graduate Student Year 4 (Padmanabhan)
EVN 304
naimgoksel.karacayli@yale.edu
Jakob Kastelic's picture Jakob Kastelic
Graduate School Student Year 2 (DeMille)
jakob.kastelic@yale.edu
Prashanta Kharel's picture Prashanta Kharel
Graduate Student Year 6 (Rakich)
BCT 005
prashanta.kharel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4228
Stefan Krastanov's picture Stefan Krastanov
Graduate Student Year 6 (Jiang)
YQI/4th floor
stefan.krastanov@yale.edu
Website
Lev Krayzman's picture Lev Krayzman
Graduate Student Year 4 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 602A
lev.krayzman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7629
Emily Kuhn's picture Emily Kuhn
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Newburgh)
emily.kuhn@yale.edu
Pavel Kurilovich's picture Pavel Kurilovich
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
pavel.kurilovich@yale.edu
Vlad Kurilovich's picture Vlad Kurilovich
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
vlad.kurilovich@yale.edu
Norman Lam's picture Norman Lam
Graduate Student Year 5 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center, Area 6E
norman.lam@yale.edu
Zack Lasner's picture Zack Lasner
Graduate Student Year 7 (DeMille)
Harvard
zack.lasner@yale.edu
Claudia Lau
Graduate Student Year 6 (Ahn)
BCT 225
claudia.lau@yale.edu
Sangjae Lee's picture Sangjae Lee
Graduate Student Year 4 (Ahn)
BCT 301
sangjae.lee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7044
Daming Li's picture Daming Li
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center/6E
daming.li@yale.edu
Jingping Li's picture Jingping Li
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Goldberger)
SPL 52A
jingping.li@yale.edu
Kaicheng Li's picture Kaicheng Li
Graduate Student Year 3 (Schoelkopf)
kaicheng.li@yale.edu
Ridge Liu's picture Ridge Liu
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
ridge.liu@yale.edu
Tong Liu's picture Tong Liu
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Caines)
tong.liu@yale.edu
Tyler Lutz's picture Tyler Lutz
Graduate Student Year 5 (Wettlaufer)
WL-W 309
tyler.lutz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5834
Aniket Maiti's picture Aniket Maiti
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
aniket.maiti@yale.edu
Catherine Matulis's picture Catherine Matulis
Graduate Student Year 5 (Clark)
catherine.matulis@yale.edu
Shantanu Mundhada's picture Shantanu Mundhada
Graduate Student Year 6 (Devoret)
BCT 412
shantanu.mundhada@yale.edu
Daniel Nemes's picture Daniel Nemes
Graduate Student Year 3 (Caines)
WL-W 305
daniel.nemes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1852
Kyungjoo Noh's picture Kyungjoo Noh
Graduate Student Year 4 (Jiang)
HLH17 417
kyungjoo.noh@yale.edu
Website
Danielle Norcini's picture Danielle Norcini
Graduate Student Year 6 (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100D
danielle.norcini@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5194
Michael Oliver's picture Michael Oliver
Graduate Student Year 5 (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-W 303
michael.oliver@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6259
Jingjing Pan's picture Jingjing Pan
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
jingjing.pan@yale.edu
Ryan Petersburg's picture Ryan Petersburg
Graduate Student Year 4 (Fischer)
STN A17
ryan.petersburg@yale.edu
Mariel Pettee's picture Mariel Pettee
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Demers)
Wright Lab
mariel.pettee@yale.edu
Meredith Powell's picture Meredith Powell
Graduate Student Year 6 (Urry)
STN 220
meredith.powell@yale.edu
Website
Susan Pratt's picture Susan Pratt
Graduate Student Year 7 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
susan.pratt@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4086
Jared Rovny's picture Jared Rovny
Graduate Student Year 6 (Barrett)
SPL 14
jared.rovny@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2097
Brooke Russell's picture Brooke Russell
Graduate Student Year 6 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
brooke.russell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0569
Luis Saldana's picture Luis Saldana
Graduate Student Year 6 (Heeger)
WL-EAL 100B
luis.saldana@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Alex Sandomirsky's picture Alex Sandomirsky
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
alex.sandomirsky@yale.edu
Lauren Saunders's picture Lauren Saunders
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Newburgh)
lauren.saunders@yale.edu
Giacomo Scanavini's picture Giacomo Scanavini
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 58/76
giacomo.scanavini@yale.edu
Taylor Schaffner's picture Taylor Schaffner
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
taylor.schaffner@yale.edu
Grant Schumacher's picture Grant Schumacher
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Navon)
grant.schumacher@yale.edu
Daniel Seara's picture Daniel Seara
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Murrell)
850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 357
daniel.seara@yale.edu
Hyungki Shim's picture Hyungki Shim
Graduate Student Year 4 (Miller)
hyungki.shim@yale.edu
Kidae Shin's picture Kidae Shin
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Ahn)
kidae.shin@yale.edu
Tong Shu's picture Tong Shu
Graduate Student Year 5 (Rothman)
SHM C 434
tong.shu@yale.edu
Volodymyr Sivak's picture Volodymyr Sivak
Graduate Student Year 3 (Devoret)
volodymyr.sivak@yale.edu
Matthew Steinecker's picture Matthew Steinecker
Graduate School Student Year 6 (DeMille)
SPL 23
matthew.steinecker@yale.edu
David Stewart's picture David Stewart
Graduate Student Year 4 (Caines)
WL-W 305
david.j.stewart@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1852
Joseph Sullivan's picture Joseph Sullivan
Graduate Student Year 3 (Cheng)
joseph.m.sullivan@yale.edu
William Sweeney's picture William Sweeney
Graduate Student Year 7 (Stone)
BCT 325
william.sweeney@yale.edu
James Teoh's picture James Teoh
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Schoelkopf)
james.teoh@yale.edu
Savannah Thais's picture Savannah Thais
Graduate Student Year 5 (Baker)
savannah.thais@yale.edu
William Thompson's picture William Thompson
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Maruyama)
WL-EAL 100A
william.thompson@yale.edu
Chuan Tian's picture Chuan Tian
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Machta)
chuan.tian@yale.edu
Oskari Timgren's picture Oskari Timgren
Graduate School Student Year 3 (DeMille)
SPL 13
oskari.timgren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1898
Olivier Trottier's picture Olivier Trottier
Graduate Student Year 5 (Howard)
olivier.trottier@yale.edu
Kyle VanderWerf's picture Kyle VanderWerf
Graduate Student Year 5 (O'Hern)
ML 313
kyle.vanderwerf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7654
Sohan Vartak's picture Sohan Vartak
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Alhassid)
SPL 66R
sohan.vartak@yale.edu
Jayameenakshi Venkatraman's picture Jayameenakshi Venkatraman
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Devoret)
BCT 602A
jaya.venkat@yale.edu
Christopher Wang's picture Christopher Wang
Graduate Student Year 4 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 602A
christopher.wang@yale.edu
Qian Wang's picture Qian Wang
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
qian.wang.qw95@yale.edu
Christian Weber's picture Christian Weber
Graduate Student Year 5 (Baker)
CERN
christian.weber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0569
Trevor Wright's picture Trevor Wright
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
trevor.wright@yale.edu
Shilo Xia's picture Shilo Xia
Graduate Student Year 5 (Moore)
shilo.xia@yale.edu
Xu Xiao
Graduate Student Year 3 (Devoret)
xu.xiao@yale.edu
Hao Yan's picture Hao Yan
Graduate School Student Year 6 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
hao.yan@yale.edu
Taekwan Yoon's picture Taekwan Yoon
Graduate Student Year 3 (Schoelkopf)
taekwan.yoon@yale.edu
Jovana Zagorac's picture Jovana Zagorac
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Padmanabhan)
EVN 304
luna.zagorac@yale.edu
Mengzhen Zhang's picture Mengzhen Zhang
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Jiang)
HLH17 4th Floor
mengzhen.zhang@yale.edu
Sisi Zhou's picture Sisi Zhou
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Jiang)
HLH 17, 4th Floor
sisi.zhou@yale.edu
Yuqi Zhu's picture Yuqi Zhu
Graduate School Student Year 5 (DeMille)
SPL 13
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu