Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Soner Albayrak's picture Soner Albayrak
Graduate Student Year 4 (Poland)
SPL 52A
soner.albayrak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9283
Stephen Albright's picture Stephen Albright
Graduate Student Year 7 (Ahn)
BCT 225
stephen.albright@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1730
Tonima Tasnim Ananna's picture Tonima Tasnim Ananna
Graduate Student Year 7 (Urry)
EVN 303
tonimatasnim.ananna@yale.edu
Gabriel Assumpcao's picture Gabriel Assumpcao
Graduate Student Year 2 (Navon)
SPL 11
Gabriel.Assumpcao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4009
Han Aung's picture Han Aung
Graduate Student Year 5 (Nagai)
EVN 301
han.aung@yale.edu
Website
Kelly Backes's picture Kelly Backes
Graduate Student Year 4 (Lamoreaux)
WL-W 309
kelly.backes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5834
Mary Lou Bailey's picture Mary Lou Bailey
Applied Physics Graduate Student Year 3 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
marylou.bailey@yale.edu
Supraja Balasubramanian's picture Supraja Balasubramanian
Graduate Student Year 6 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
supraja.balasubramanian@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2181
Estella Barbosa de Souza's picture Estella Barbosa de Souza
Graduate Student Year 6 (Maruyama)
WLC 254A
estella.desouza@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9273
Caitie Beattie's picture Caitie Beattie
Graduate Student Year 2 (Harris, John)
WL-W 301
caitie.beattie@yale.edu
she/her/hers
Phone: 203-432-2043
Daniel Berkowitz's picture Daniel Berkowitz
Graduate Student Year 4 (Fleming, G./Moncrief)
SPL 24
daniel.berkowitz@yale.edu
Karan Bhatia's picture Karan Bhatia
Graduate Student Year 2
karan.bhatia@yale.edu
Sanah Bhimani's picture Sanah Bhimani
Graduate Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
sanah.bhimani@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Phone: 203-436-3548
Robert Blum's picture Robert Blum
Graduate Student Year 8 (Barrett)
SPL 14
robert.blum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2097
Nathan Borak's picture Nathan Borak
Graduate Student Year 2
nathan.borak@yale.edu
Hannah Bossi's picture Hannah Bossi
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Harris, John)
WL-W 301
hannah.bossi@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Phone: 203-432-2043
Charles Brown's picture Charles Brown
Graduate School Student Year 7 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12 / WL-W 327
charles.d.brown@yale.edu
He/him/his
Phone: 203-432-5096
Samuel Bryant's picture Samuel Bryant
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Machta)
SPL 76
samuel.bryant@yale.edu
He/him/his
Luke Burkhart's picture Luke Burkhart
Graduate Student Year 6 (Schoelkopf)
BCT
luke.burkhart@yale.edu
Joshua Burt's picture Joshua Burt
Graduate Student Year 6 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center, Area 6E
joshua.burt@yale.edu
Emma Castiglia's picture Emma Castiglia
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Demers)
EVN 205
emma.castiglia@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Abhinava Chatterjee
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
abhinava.chatterjee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Xinyi Chen's picture Xinyi Chen
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Padmanabhan)
EVN 304
xinyi.chen@yale.edu
Yuxuan Cheng
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
yuxuan.cheng@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
James Chow's picture James Chow
Graduate School Student Year 2 (DeMille)
james.chow@yale.edu
Rachel Cooper's picture Rachel Cooper
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Murray)
40 Temple Street, Suite 6E
rachel.a.cooper@yale.edu
She/her/hers
London Cooper-Troendle's picture London Cooper-Troendle
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
london.cooper-troendle@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2181
Jacob Curtis's picture Jacob Curtis
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 602A
jacob.curtis@yale.edu
He/him/his
Kimmy Cushman's picture Kimmy Cushman
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Fleming, G.)
SPL 52A
kimmy.cushman@yale.edu
Shany Danieli's picture Shany Danieli
Graduate Student Year 6 (van dokkum)
HLH46 004
shany.danieli@yale.edu
Website
Christopher Davis's picture Christopher Davis
Graduate Student Year 7 (Maruyama)
WLC 254B
christopher.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Zhenghao Ding
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
zhenghao.ding@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Arpit Dua's picture Arpit Dua
Graduate School Student Year 6 (Jiang)
YQI
arpit.dua@yale.edu
Raymond Ehlers's picture Raymond Ehlers
Graduate Student Year 7 (Caines)
WL-W 303
raymond.ehlers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6259
Stephen Eltinge's picture Stephen Eltinge
Graduate Student Year 5 (Ismail-Beigi)
BCT 323
stephen.eltinge@yale.edu
Rajeev Erramilli's picture Rajeev Erramilli
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Poland)
SPL 52A
rajeev.erramilli@yale.edu
Paul Fanto's picture Paul Fanto
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Alhassid)
SPL 66R
paul.fanto@yale.edu
Benjamin Foust's picture Benjamin Foust
Graduate Student Year 4 (Heeger)
WLC 254A
benjamin.foust@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9273
Sean Frazier's picture Sean Frazier
Graduate School Student 3 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12
sean.frazier@yale.edu
Jeremy Gaison's picture Jeremy Gaison
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Heeger)
WLC 254A
jeremy.gaison@yale.edu
He/him/his
Phone: 203-436-9273
Suhas Ganjam's picture Suhas Ganjam
Graduate School Student 3 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 420
suhas.ganjam@yale.edu
Sumita Ghosh
Applied Physics Graduate School Student Year 4 (Moore)
WL-W 322
sumita.ghosh@yale.edu
Daniel Green's picture Daniel Green
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Murrell)
850 West Campus Drive, 3rd Floor
d.green@yale.edu
Sheridan Green's picture Sheridan Green
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Nagai)
EVN 301
sheridan.green@yale.edu
Phone: 704-305-7565
Website
Chitres Guria
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
chitres.guria@yale.edu
Lee Hagaman
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
lee.hagaman@yale.edu
Zhen Han
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
zhen.han@yale.edu
Connor Hann's picture Connor Hann
Graduate Student Year 4 (Jiang)
YQI 413
connor.hann@yale.edu
Max Hays's picture Max Hays
Graduate Student Year 6 (Devoret)
BCT
max.hays@yale.edu
Parker Henry's picture Parker Henry
Applied Physics Graduate School Student Year 4 (Harris, Jack)
SPL
parker.henry@yale.edu
Judith Hoeller's picture Judith Hoeller
Graduate School Student Year 6 (Read)
SPL 77
judith.hoeller@yale.edu
Peiran Hu
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
peiran.hu@yale.edu
Ako Jamil's picture Ako Jamil
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Moore)
WL-230
ako.jamil@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4284
Viraaj Jayaram
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
viraaj.jayaram@yale.edu
Scott Jensen's picture Scott Jensen
Graduate School Student Year 7 (Alhassid)
SPL 66R
scott.jensen@yale.edu
Yunpeng Ji's picture Yunpeng Ji
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Navon)
yunpeng.ji@yale.edu
Luyao Jiang's picture Luyao Jiang
Graduate Student Year 7 (Harris, Jack)
SPL 12
luyao.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5096
Varun Jorapur's picture Varun Jorapur
Graduate School Student Year 3 (DeMille)
varun.jorapur@yale.edu
Naim Goksel Karacayli's picture Naim Goksel Karacayli
Graduate Student Year 5 (Padmanabhan)
EVN 304
naimgoksel.karacayli@yale.edu
Jakob Kastelic's picture Jakob Kastelic
Graduate School Student Year 3 (DeMille)
SPL 9
jakob.kastelic@yale.edu
Lev Krayzman's picture Lev Krayzman
Graduate Student Year 5 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 425
lev.krayzman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7629
Emily Kuhn's picture Emily Kuhn
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Newburgh)
WLC 258
emily.kuhn@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Pavel Kurilovich's picture Pavel Kurilovich
Graduate School Student Year 2
pavel.kurilovich@yale.edu
Vlad Kurilovich's picture Vlad Kurilovich
Graduate School Student Year 2
vlad.kurilovich@yale.edu
Norman Lam's picture Norman Lam
Graduate Student Year 6 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center, Area 6E
norman.lam@yale.edu
Claudia Lau
Graduate Student Year 7 (Ahn)
BCT 225
claudia.lau@yale.edu
Sangjae Lee's picture Sangjae Lee
Graduate Student Year 5 (Ahn)
BCT 302
sangjae.lee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7044
Heraclitos Lefcochilos-Fogelquist
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
heraclitos.lefcochilos-fogelquist@yale.edu
Daming Li's picture Daming Li
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Murray)
Temple Medical Center/6E
daming.li@yale.edu
Jingping Li's picture Jingping Li
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Goldberger)
SPL 52A
jingping.li@yale.edu
Kaicheng Li's picture Kaicheng Li
Graduate Student Year 4 (Fleming, Bonnie)
BCT
kaicheng.li@yale.edu
Tong Liu's picture Tong Liu
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Caines)
WL-W 302
tong.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9742
Ridge Liu's picture Ridge Liu
Graduate School Student Year 2
ridge.liu@yale.edu
Tyler Lutz's picture Tyler Lutz
Graduate Student Year 6 (Wettlaufer)
KGL 125
tyler.lutz@yale.edu
He/her/its
Phone: 203-432-3152
Aniket Maiti's picture Aniket Maiti
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 418
aniket.maiti@yale.edu
Catherine Matulis's picture Catherine Matulis
Graduate Student Year 6 (Clark)
KBT
catherine.matulis@yale.edu
Ryan Mescall
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
ryan.mescall@yale.edu
Shantanu Mundhada's picture Shantanu Mundhada
Graduate Student Year 7 (Devoret)
BCT 412
shantanu.mundhada@yale.edu
Daniel Nemes's picture Daniel Nemes
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Caines)
WL-W 302
daniel.nemes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9742
Kyungjoo Noh's picture Kyungjoo Noh
Graduate Student Year 5 (Jiang)
University of Chicago
kyungjoo.noh@yale.edu
Website
Michael Oliver's picture Michael Oliver
Graduate Student Year 6 (Harris, John)
Wright Lab-W 303
michael.oliver@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6259
Samantha Pagan
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
samantha.pagan@yale.edu
Jingjing Pan's picture Jingjing Pan
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Navon)
jingjing.pan@yale.edu
Lianghui Peng
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
lianghui.peng@yale.edu
Ryan Petersburg's picture Ryan Petersburg
Graduate Student Year 5 (Fischer)
STN A17
ryan.petersburg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8109
Mariel Pettee's picture Mariel Pettee
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Demers)
EVN 205
mariel.pettee@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Alex Reda
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
alex.reda@yale.edu
Jared Rovny's picture Jared Rovny
Graduate School Student Year 7 (Barrett)
SPL 14
jared.rovny@yale.edu
Brooke Russell's picture Brooke Russell
Graduate Student Year 7 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
brooke.russell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2181
Luis Saldana's picture Luis Saldana
Graduate Student Year 7 (Heeger)
WLC 254B
luis.saldana@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Alex Sandomirsky's picture Alex Sandomirsky
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Skiba)
alex.sandomirsky@yale.edu
Lauren Saunders's picture Lauren Saunders
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Newburgh)
WLC 258
lauren.saunders@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Giacomo Scanavini's picture Giacomo Scanavini
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
giacomo.scanavini@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4284
Taylor Schaffner's picture Taylor Schaffner
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Machta)
taylor.schaffner@yale.edu
Grant Schumacher's picture Grant Schumacher
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Navon)
SPL 11
grant.schumacher@yale.edu
Daniel Seara's picture Daniel Seara
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Murrell)
850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 357
daniel.seara@yale.edu
Derek Sherry
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
derek.sherry@yale.edu
Hyungki Shim's picture Hyungki Shim
Graduate Student Year 5 (Miller)
SPL 77
hyungki.shim@yale.edu
Kidae Shin's picture Kidae Shin
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Ahn)
BCT 301
kidae.shin@yale.edu
Joseph Shomar
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
joseph.shomar@yale.edu
Tong Shu's picture Tong Shu
Graduate Student Year 6 (Rothman)
SHM C 434
tong.shu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5873
Benjamin Siegel
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
b.siegel@yale.edu
Volodymyr Sivak's picture Volodymyr Sivak
Graduate Student Year 4 (Devoret)
BCT
volodymyr.sivak@yale.edu
David Stewart's picture David Stewart
Graduate Student Year 5 (Caines)
WL-W 302
david.j.stewart@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9742
Joseph Sullivan's picture Joseph Sullivan
Graduate Student Year 4 (Cheng)
joseph.m.sullivan@yale.edu
Zachary Sun
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
zachary.sun@yale.edu
William Sweeney's picture William Sweeney
Graduate Student Year 8 (Stone)
BCT 325
william.sweeney@yale.edu
Arina Telles
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
arina.bykadorova@yale.edu
James Teoh's picture James Teoh
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Schoelkopf)
james.teoh@yale.edu
William Thompson's picture William Thompson
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Maruyama)
WLC 254A
william.thompson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9273
Chuan Tian's picture Chuan Tian
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Machta)
chuan.tian@yale.edu
Oskari Timgren's picture Oskari Timgren
Graduate School Student Year 4 (DeMille)
SPL 13
oskari.timgren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1898
Olivier Trottier's picture Olivier Trottier
Graduate Student Year 6 (Howard)
olivier.trottier@yale.edu
Will Tyndall
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
will.tyndall@yale.edu
Kyle VanderWerf's picture Kyle VanderWerf
Graduate Student Year 6 (O'Hern)
ML 313
kyle.vanderwerf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7654
Sohan Vartak's picture Sohan Vartak
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Alhassid)
SPL 66R
sohan.vartak@yale.edu
Jayameenakshi Venkatraman's picture Jayameenakshi Venkatraman
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Devoret)
BCT 602A
jaya.venkat@yale.edu
Chris Wang's picture Chris Wang
Graduate Student Year 5 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 602A
christopher.wang@yale.edu
Qian Wang's picture Qian Wang
Graduate School Student Year 2 (DeMille)
SPL 13
qian.wang.qw95@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1898
Yiqi Wang
Applied Physics Graduate Student Year 3 (Harris, Jack)
WL-W 327
yiqi.wang@yale.edu
Christian Weber's picture Christian Weber
Graduate Student Year 6 (Baker)
WL 230
christian.weber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2181
Kabish Wisal
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
kabish.wisal@yale.edu
Yat Wong
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
yat.wong@yale.edu
Trevor Wright's picture Trevor Wright
Graduate School Student Year 2 (DeMille)
SPL 9
trevor.wright@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4004
Shilo Xia's picture Shilo Xia
Graduate Student Year 6 (Moore)
WL 230
shilo.xia@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2181
Xu Xiao
Graduate Student Year 4 (Devoret)
xu.xiao@yale.edu
Qian Xu
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
qian.xu.qx56@yale.edu
XJ Xu
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
xj.xu@yale.edu
Hao Yan's picture Hao Yan
Graduate School Student Year7 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
hao.yan@yale.edu
Taekwan Yoon's picture Taekwan Yoon
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Schoelkopf)
taekwan.yoon@yale.edu
Lucy Yu's picture Lucy Yu
Applied Physics Graduate Student Year 3 (Harris, Jack)
lucy.yu@yale.edu
Tianyu Yuan
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
tianyu.yuan@yale.edu
Luna Zagorac's picture Luna Zagorac
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Padmanabhan)
EVN 305
luna.zagorac@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Mengzhen Zhang's picture Mengzhen Zhang
Graduate School Student Year 6 (Jiang)
University of Chicago
mengzhen.zhang@yale.edu
Sisi Zhou's picture Sisi Zhou
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Jiang)
University of Chicago
sisi.zhou@yale.edu
Peter Zhou
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
p.zhou@yale.edu
Yuqi Zhu's picture Yuqi Zhu
Graduate School Student Year 6 (DeMille)
SPL 13
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu