Staff

Jeffery Ashenfelter's picture Jeffery Ashenfelter
Director Wright Lab Operations
WL 220D
jeffery.ashenfelter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5755
Vincent Balbarin's picture Vincent Balbarin
Linux, Technical Support
vincent.balbarin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-1682
Stacey Bonet's picture Stacey Bonet
Chair's Assistant
SPL 34
stacey.bonet@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 7854257
Hannah Carroll's picture Hannah Carroll
Lead Administrator; Finance & Administration, Director
SPL 31
hannah.carroll@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3602
Cindy Conforte's picture Cindy Conforte
Financial Assistant
SPL 36A
cynthia.conforte@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3822
Andrew Currie's picture Andrew Currie
ITS Client Support Specialist
SPL 68D
andrew.currie@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3604
Taylor Dunnigan's picture Taylor Dunnigan
Senior Administrative Assistant
SPL 34 & WL 220
taylor.dunnigan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3393
Paula Farnsworth's picture Paula Farnsworth
Senior Administrative Assistant
WL-W 310
paula.farnsworth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6044
She/her/hers
Kirstin Franzman's picture Kirstin Franzman
Senior Administrative Assistant, Chair’s office
SPL 34
kirstin.franzman@yale.edu
Caitlin Hansen's picture Caitlin Hansen
Preceptor in Physics Laboratory Instruction and Management
SPL 40
caitlin.k.hansen@yale.edu
Tom Hurteau's picture Tom Hurteau
Research & Development Technician
tom.hurteau@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 605-6787
Stephen Irons's picture Stephen Irons
Manager Instructional Labs; Lecturer Physics
SCL 141B
stephen.irons@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3664
Research Website
He/him/his
Daphne Klemme's picture Daphne Klemme
Senior Administrative Assistant; Undergraduate Registrar
SPL 36
daphne.klemme@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0697
Research Website
Francisco Lopez's picture Francisco Lopez
Research & Development Technician
WL 220C / WLC 255
francisco.d.lopez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6996
Victoria Misenti's picture Victoria Misenti
Program Manager Wright Lab
WL 220C
victoria.misenti@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7763
She/her/hers
Paul Noel's picture Paul Noel
Instructional Support Specialist
SCL 106
paul.noel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (989) 450-9465
203-432-6175
He/him/his
Rona Ramos's picture Rona Ramos
Graduate Services Coordinator; Lecturer Physics
SPL 35A
rona.ramos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3655
She/her/hers
Kimberly Tighe's picture Kimberly Tighe
Senior Administrative Assistant
WL 220
kimberly.tighe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8312
Geriana Van Atta's picture Geriana Van Atta
Senior Administrative Assistant
HLH46 001
geriana.vanatta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3392
Stacey Watts's picture Stacey Watts
Graduate Registrar
SPL 35
stacey.watts@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3605
She/her/hers
James Wilhelmi's picture James Wilhelmi
Research Support Specialist
WL 241
james.wilhelmi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8873