Research Scientists

All

C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | R | S
Xiangyun Chang's picture Xiangyun Chang
Associate Research Scientist
WL 235
xiangyun.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1547
Website
Eduardo da Silva Neto's picture Eduardo da Silva Neto
Assistant Professor of Physics
eduardo.dasilvaneto@yale.edu
Phone: 530 554 2767
Website
He/him/his
Satish Dhawan's picture Satish Dhawan
Senior Research Scientist (Retired) in Physics
EVN 111 / WL 205
satish.dhawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3377
Website
George Fleming's picture George Fleming
Senior Research Scientist
SPL 68E
george.fleming@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4807
Website
Domenico Franco's picture Domenico Franco
Associate Research Scientist
WL 203
domenico.franco@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203 432-4623
Mehdi Ghiassi-Nejad's picture Mehdi Ghiassi-Nejad
Research Associate
SPL 40
mehdi.ghiassi-nejad@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6913
Ruediger Haake's picture Ruediger Haake
Associate Research Scientist (John Harris)
CERN
ruediger.haake@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6044
Amanda Holt Jones's picture Amanda Holt Jones
Associate Research Scientist
University of California
amanda.holtjones@yale.edu
she/her/hers
Tom Hurteau's picture Tom Hurteau
Research & Development Technician
tom.hurteau@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 605-6787
Yong Jiang's picture Yong Jiang
Research Scientist in Physics
WL 235
yong.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1542
Website
Steven Konezny's picture Steven Konezny
Associate Research Scientist in Chemistry and Physics
520 West Campus Drive, Energy Sciences Center I (B22), rm. 130
steven.konezny@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3287
Website
Thomas Langford's picture Thomas Langford
Associate Research Scientist (Heeger)
WLC 254D
thomas.langford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5194
Website
Peter Morgan's picture Peter Morgan
Research Affiliate
peter.w.morgan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-495-8766
James Nikkel's picture James Nikkel
Associate Director for Instrumentation and Education / Research Scientist
WL 203
james.nikkel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7682
David Rabinowitz's picture David Rabinowitz
Senior Research Scientist/Scholar Physics
WL 204
david.rabinowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3391
Website
Sergey Shchelkunov's picture Sergey Shchelkunov
Research Scientist
WL 235
sergey.shchelkunov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1542
Website
Penny Slocum's picture Penny Slocum
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Physics
WL 204
penny.slocum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9718
Nikolai Smirnov's picture Nikolai Smirnov
Research Scientist
Wright Lab-W 304
nikolai.smirnov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3006
Andrew Szymkowiak's picture Andrew Szymkowiak
Senior Research Scientist Physics
EVN 308
andrew.szymkowiak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9854
he/him/his