Research Staff

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Gadi Afek's picture Gadi Afek
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
gadi.afek@yale.edu
Henry Band
Senior Research Scientist in Physics
Wright Lab
henry.band@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (650) 926-2655
Maximilian Beyer's picture Maximilian Beyer
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
maximilian.beyer@yale.edu
Sanah Bhimani's picture Sanah Bhimani
Postgraduate Associate (Newburgh)
Wright Lab
sanah.bhimani@yale.edu
Xiangyun Chang's picture Xiangyun Chang
Associate Research Scientist
WLC 92
xiangyun.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1547
Website
Satish Dhawan's picture Satish Dhawan
Retired Physics; Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Physics
EVN 101 / WLC 92
satish.dhawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3377
Website
Jacopo Ferretti's picture Jacopo Ferretti
Associate Research Scientist (Iachello)
SPL 54A
jacopo.ferretti@yale.edu
George Fleming's picture George Fleming
Senior Research Scientist
SPL 68E
george.fleming@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4807
Website
Domenico Franco's picture Domenico Franco
Associate Research Scientist
Wright Lab
domenico.franco@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203 432-4623
Mehdi Ghiassi-Nejad's picture Mehdi Ghiassi-Nejad
Research Associate
Sloane Physics Lab
mehdi.ghiassi-nejad@yale.edu
Jan Grasdijk's picture Jan Grasdijk
Postgraduate Associate (DeMille)
SPL 9
olivier.grasdijk@yale.edu
Ruediger Haake's picture Ruediger Haake
Associate Research Scientist (John Harris)
Wright Lab
ruediger.haake@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6044
Sami Hakani's picture Sami Hakani
Postgraduate Associate (Navon)
SPL 17
sami.hakani@yale.edu
Yong Jiang's picture Yong Jiang
Research Scientist in Physics
WLC 92
yong.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1542
Website
Jay Hyun Jo's picture Jay Hyun Jo
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WLC 100C
jayhyun.jo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9504
Website
Andrew Kilby's picture Andrew Kilby
Postgraduate Associate (Moore)
WL-W 322
andrew.kilby@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9058
Brian Koopman's picture Brian Koopman
Postgraduate Associate (Newburgh)
WL-C 258
brian.koopman@yale.edu
Nenad Kralj's picture Nenad Kralj
Postdoctoral Associate (Jack Harris)
SPL 17
nenad.kralj@yale.edu
Thomas Langford's picture Thomas Langford
Associate Research Scientist (Heeger)
WLC 100D
thomas.langford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5194
Website
José Lebreuilly's picture José Lebreuilly
Postdoctoral Associate
YQI
jose.lebreuilly@yale.edu
Zepeng Li's picture Zepeng Li
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
WL 230A
zepeng.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1414
Xiao Luo's picture Xiao Luo
Postdoctoral Associate (Fleming)
FNAL
xiao.luo@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3393
Richard Majka's picture Richard Majka
Senior Research Scientist in Physics
Wright Lab-W 308
richard.majka@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3361
Ian Mondragon Shem's picture Ian Mondragon Shem
Postdoctoral Associate (Glazman)
SPL 77
ian.mondragonshem@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9874
Fernando Monteiro's picture Fernando Monteiro
Postdoctoral Associate (Moore)
WL 230A
fernando.monteiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1414
Peter Morgan's picture Peter Morgan
Research Affiliate
peter.w.morgan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-495-8766
James Nikkel's picture James Nikkel
Associate Research Scientist
WL 203
james.nikkel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7682
Saehanseul Oh's picture Saehanseul Oh
Postdoctoral Associate (Caines)
BNL
saehanseul.oh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6259
Fabio Pacucci's picture Fabio Pacucci
Postdoctoral Associate (Urry)
STN 316
fabio.pacucci@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-436-9561
Website
Yogesh Patil's picture Yogesh Patil
Postdoctoral Associate (Jack Harris)
WL 327
yogesh.patil@yale.edu
Sergii Pershoguba's picture Sergii Pershoguba
Postdoctoral Associate (Glazman)
sergii.pershoguba@yale.edu
Gianantonio Pezzullo's picture Gianantonio Pezzullo
Postdoctoral Associate (Demers)
EVN / Fermilab
gianantonio.pezzullo@yale.edu
Shruti Puri's picture Shruti Puri
Postdoctoral Associate (Girvin)
YQI
shruti.puri@yale.edu
David Rabinowitz's picture David Rabinowitz
Senior Research Scientist/Scholar Physics
WL 204
david.rabinowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3391
Website
Rachael Roettenbacher's picture Rachael Roettenbacher
Postdoctoral Associate
EVN
rachael.roettenbacher@yale.edu
Wouter Ryssens's picture Wouter Ryssens
Postdoctoral Associate (Alhassid)
SPL 66L
wouter.ryssens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3654
Website
Benjamin Saliwanchik's picture Benjamin Saliwanchik
Postdoctoral Associate (Newburgh)
EVN 203
benjamin.saliwanchik@yale.edu
Sergey Shchelkunov's picture Sergey Shchelkunov
Research Scientist
WLC 92
sergey.shchelkunov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1542
Website
Chase Shimmin's picture Chase Shimmin
Postdoctoral Associate (Tipton)
EVN 205
chase.shimmin@yale.edu
Penny Slocum's picture Penny Slocum
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Physics
WL 204
penny.slocum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9718
Nikolai Smirnov's picture Nikolai Smirnov
Research Scientist
Wright Lab-W 304
nikolai.smirnov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3006
Danielle Speller's picture Danielle Speller
Postdoctoral Associate (Maruyama)
WLC 100C
danielle.speller@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9504
Andrew Szymkowiak's picture Andrew Szymkowiak
Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Physics
EVN 308
andrew.szymkowiak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9854
Lotte Thomsen's picture Lotte Thomsen
Postdoctoral Associate (Demers)
CERN
lotte.thomsen@yale.edu
Phone: N/A
Michael Tremmel's picture Michael Tremmel
Postdoctoral Associate (Natarajan)
EVN 303
michael.tremmel@yale.edu
Serhan Tufanli's picture Serhan Tufanli
Postdoctoral Associate (Fleming)
CERN
serhan.tufanli@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1414
Thomas Veness's picture Thomas Veness
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 68A
thomas.veness@yale.edu
Franklin Julca Vivanco's picture Franklin Julca Vivanco
Postgraduate Associate (Navon)
SPL 11
franklin.vivanco@yale.edu
Junpu Wang's picture Junpu Wang
Postdoctoral Associate (Poland)
junpu.wang@yale.edu
Dominic Williamson's picture Dominic Williamson
Postdoctoral Associate (Cheng)
SPL 68B
dominic.williamson@yale.edu
Xing Wu's picture Xing Wu
Postdoctoral Associate (DeMille)
Harvard University
xing.wu@yale.edu
Phone: N/A
Yaxing Zhang's picture Yaxing Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate (Girvin)
Yale Quantum Institute, 17 Hillhouse, 4th Floor
yaxing.zhang@yale.edu