Research Scientists

All

A | D | F | G | H | J | K | M | N | P | R | S
Michael Abbott's picture Michael Abbott
Associate Research Scientist (Machta)
michael.abbott@yale.edu
Mesut Arslandok's picture Mesut Arslandok
Associate Research Scientist (Caines)
CERN
mesut.arslandok@yale.edu
Satish Dhawan's picture Satish Dhawan
Senior Research Scientist (Retired) in Physics
EVN 111 / WL 205
satish.dhawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3377
Research Website
Bonnie Fleming's picture Bonnie Fleming
Research Scientist
Fermilab
bonnie.fleming@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3235
Research Website
She/her/hers
Domenico Franco's picture Domenico Franco
Associate Research Scientist (Bonnie Fleming)
WL 203
domenico.franco@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203 432-4623
Mehdi Ghiassi-Nejad's picture Mehdi Ghiassi-Nejad
Research Associate
SPL 40
mehdi.ghiassi-nejad@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6913
Adrian Gozar's picture Adrian Gozar
Research Scientist (da Silva Neto)
ESI-II A143
adrian.gozar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-6733
Laura Havener's picture Laura Havener
Associate Research Scientist (Caines)
Wright Lab-West 303
laura.havener@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Amanda Holt Jones's picture Amanda Holt Jones
Associate Research Scientist (Sweeney)
University of California
amanda.holtjones@yale.edu
she/her/hers
Jay Hyun Jo's picture Jay Hyun Jo
Associate Research Scientist (Bonnie Fleming)
WLC 254C
jayhyun.jo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9504
Research Website
Steven Konezny's picture Steven Konezny
Associate Research Scientist in Chemistry and Physics
520 West Campus Drive, Energy Sciences Center I (B22), rm. 130
steven.konezny@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3287
Research Website
Brian Koopman's picture Brian Koopman
Associate Research Scientist (Newburgh)
WLC 258A
brian.koopman@yale.edu
Raghav Kunnawalkam Elayavalli's picture Raghav Kunnawalkam Elayavalli
Associate Research Scientist (Caines)
WL 301
raghav.ke@yale.edu
Peter Morgan's picture Peter Morgan
Research Affiliate
peter.w.morgan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-495-8766
James Nikkel's picture James Nikkel
Research Scientist
WL 203
james.nikkel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7682
Yogesh Patil's picture Yogesh Patil
Associate Research Scientist (Jack Harris)
WL 327
yogesh.patil@yale.edu
Phone: +1 6465359771
Gianantonio Pezzullo's picture Gianantonio Pezzullo
Associate Research Scientist (Demers)
EVN 205/ Fermilab
g.pezzullo@yale.edu
Research Website
He/him/his
David Rabinowitz's picture David Rabinowitz
Senior Research Scientist/Scholar Physics
WL 204
david.rabinowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3391
Research Website
Victor Robles Sanchez's picture Victor Robles Sanchez
Associate Research Scientist (Urry)
46 Hillhouse
victor.roblessanchez@yale.edu
Research Website
Chase Shimmin's picture Chase Shimmin
Associate Research Scientist (Tipton)
EVN 205
chase.shimmin@yale.edu
Penny Slocum's picture Penny Slocum
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Physics
WL 204
penny.slocum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9718
Nikolai Smirnov's picture Nikolai Smirnov
Research Scientist
Wright Lab-W 304
nikolai.smirnov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3006
Pavlo Sukhachov's picture Pavlo Sukhachov
Associate Research Scientist (Cheng)
SPL
pavlo.sukhachov@yale.edu
Ivan Surovtsev's picture Ivan Surovtsev
Research Scientist in Cell Biology
YSB 186
ivan.surovtsev@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 7374843
Andrew Szymkowiak's picture Andrew Szymkowiak
Senior Research Scientist Physics
EVN 308
andrew.szymkowiak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9854
he/him/his