Research Scientists

All

A | D | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | R | S
Michael Abbott
Associate Research Scientist (Machta)
michael.abbott@yale.edu
Mesut Arslandok's picture Mesut Arslandok
Associate Research Scientist (Caines)
CERN
mesut.arslandok@yale.edu
Satish Dhawan's picture Satish Dhawan
Senior Research Scientist (Retired) in Physics
EVN 111 / WL 205
satish.dhawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3377
Website
George Fleming's picture George Fleming
Senior Research Scientist
SPL 68E
george.fleming@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4807
Website
Domenico Franco's picture Domenico Franco
Associate Research Scientist
WL 203
domenico.franco@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203 432-4623
Mehdi Ghiassi-Nejad's picture Mehdi Ghiassi-Nejad
Research Associate
SPL 40
mehdi.ghiassi-nejad@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6913
Adrian Gozar's picture Adrian Gozar
Research Scientist
ESI-II A143
adrian.gozar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-6733
Amanda Holt Jones's picture Amanda Holt Jones
Associate Research Scientist
University of California
amanda.holtjones@yale.edu
she/her/hers
Steven Konezny's picture Steven Konezny
Associate Research Scientist in Chemistry and Physics
520 West Campus Drive, Energy Sciences Center I (B22), rm. 130
steven.konezny@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3287
Website
Brian Koopman's picture Brian Koopman
Associate Research Scientist (Newburgh)
WLC 258A
brian.koopman@yale.edu
Raghav Kunnawalkam Elayavalli
Associate Research Scientist (Caines)
WL 301
raghav.ke@yale.edu
Thomas Langford's picture Thomas Langford
Associate Research Scientist (Heeger)
WLC 254D
thomas.langford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5194
Website
Peter Morgan's picture Peter Morgan
Research Affiliate
peter.w.morgan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-495-8766
James Nikkel's picture James Nikkel
Associate Director for Instrumentation and Education / Research Scientist
WL 203
james.nikkel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7682
David Rabinowitz's picture David Rabinowitz
Senior Research Scientist/Scholar Physics
WL 204
david.rabinowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3391
Website
Penny Slocum's picture Penny Slocum
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Physics
WL 204
penny.slocum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9718
Nikolai Smirnov's picture Nikolai Smirnov
Research Scientist
Wright Lab-W 304
nikolai.smirnov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3006
Andrew Szymkowiak's picture Andrew Szymkowiak
Senior Research Scientist Physics
EVN 308
andrew.szymkowiak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9854
he/him/his