Secondary Appointments

All

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W
Charles Ahn's picture Charles Ahn
John C. Malone Professor of Applied Physics and Professor of Mechanical Engineering and of Physics
BCT 301
charles.ahn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6421
203-432-4283
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics

Experimentalist

Charles Bailyn's picture Charles Bailyn
A. Bartlett Giamatti Professor of Astronomy and Physics
HLH46 210
charles.bailyn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3022
Research Website
Astrophysics & Cosmology

Experimentalist

Joerg Bewersdorf's picture Joerg Bewersdorf
Harvey and Kate Cushing Professor of Cell Biology
SHM I-Wing, E91
joerg.bewersdorf@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-5704
Research Website
Biophysics

Experimentalist

Hui Cao's picture Hui Cao
John C. Malone Professor of Applied Physics, Professor of Physics, Professor of Electrical Engineering
BCT 309
hui.cao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0683
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics

Experimentalist

Damon Clark's picture Damon Clark
Associate Professor Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
YSB C148
damon.clark@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0750
Research Website
Biophysics

Experimentalist

Paolo Coppi's picture Paolo Coppi
Professor of Astronomy
EVN 302
paolo.coppi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3014
Research Website
Astrophysics & Cosmology

Experimentalist

Michel Devoret's picture Michel Devoret
F.W. Beinecke Professor of Applied Physics
BCT 413
michel.devoret@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4273
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics

Experimentalist

Thierry Emonet's picture Thierry Emonet
Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
YSB C169
thierry.emonet@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3516
Research Website
Biophysics

Theorist & Experimentalist

Marla Geha's picture Marla Geha
Professor of Astronomy and of Physics, Director of Undergraduate Studies
STN 215
marla.geha@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5796
Research Website
Astrophysics & Cosmology

Experimentalist

Yu He's picture Yu He
Assistant Professor of Applied Physics
BCT 327
yu.he@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (650) 3916289
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics

Experimentalist

Jonathon Howard's picture Jonathon Howard
Eugene Higgins Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Bass 334
jonathon.howard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7245
Research Website
Biophysics

Experimentalist

Sohrab Ismail-Beigi's picture Sohrab Ismail-Beigi
Professor of Applied Physics, Physics & Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
BCT 307
sohrab.ismail-beigi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2107
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics

Theorist

Andre Levchenko's picture Andre Levchenko
John C. Malone Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Systems Biology Institute
andre.levchenko@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3088
Research Website
Biophysics

Experimentalist

Owen Miller's picture Owen Miller
Assistant Professor of Applied Physics
BCT 313 & ESC II 141
owen.miller@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-6680
Research Website
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics

Theorist

John Murray's picture John Murray
Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Physics, and Neuroscience
40 Temple Street, Suite 6E
john.murray@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-2382
Research Website
Biophysics

Theorist

Michael Murrell's picture Michael Murrell
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering & Physics
Systems Biology Institute, 850 West Campus Drive, Rm 359
michael.murrell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-6618
Research Website
He/him/his
Biophysics

Experimentalist

Priyamvada Natarajan's picture Priyamvada Natarajan
Joseph S. and Sophia S. Fruton Professor of Astronomy and Professor of Physics; Chair Astronomy; Chair Women Faculty Forum
STN 217
priyamvada.natarajan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4833
Research Website
Astrophysics & Cosmology

Experimentalist

Andrew Neitzke's picture Andrew Neitzke
Professor of Mathematics
DL 425
andrew.neitzke@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7057
Research Website
Particle Physics

Theorist

Corey O'Hern's picture Corey O'Hern
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ML 203
corey.ohern@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4258
Research Website
Biophysics; Condensed Matter Physics

Theorist

Daniel Prober's picture Daniel Prober
Professor of Applied Physics, Physics & Electrical Engineering
BCT 417
daniel.prober@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4280
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics

Experimentalist

Shruti Puri's picture Shruti Puri
Assistant Professor of Applied Physics
YQI
shruti.puri@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9329
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics; Quantum Physics

Theorist

Diana Qiu's picture Diana Qiu
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
WC Energy Sciences Ctr
diana.qiu@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (719) 2106447
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics; Quantum Physics

Theorist

Peter Rakich's picture Peter Rakich
Associate Professor of Applied Physics
BCT 407
peter.rakich@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9256
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics

Experimentalist

Peter Schiffer's picture Peter Schiffer
Frederick W. Beinecke Professor of Applied Physics / Director of Graduate Studies
BCT 329
peter.schiffer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2647
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics

Experimentalist

Robert Schoelkopf's picture Robert Schoelkopf
Sterling Professor of Applied Physics and Physics
BCT 423
robert.schoelkopf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4289
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics

Experimentalist

John Schotland's picture John Schotland
Professor of Mathematics
DL 429
john.schotland@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7055
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics; Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics; Quantum Physics

Theorist

A Douglas Stone's picture A Douglas Stone
Deputy Director, Yale Quantum Institute & Carl A. Morse Professor of Applied Physics and Physics
YQI 436/437
douglas.stone@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4279
Research Website
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics; Quantum Physics; Condensed Matter Physics

Theorist

Hong Tang's picture Hong Tang
Llewellyn West Jones, Jr. Professor of Electrical Engineering
BCT 525
hong.tang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4256
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics; Quantum Physics

Experimentalist

Frank van den Bosch's picture Frank van den Bosch
Professor of Astronomy and Physics
STN 320
frank.vandenbosch@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0196
Research Website
Astrophysics & Cosmology

Theorist

Pieter van Dokkum's picture Pieter van Dokkum
Sol Goldman Family Professor of Astronomy and Physics
HLH46 204
pieter.vandokkum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3019
Research Website
Astrophysics & Cosmology

Experimentalist

John Wettlaufer's picture John Wettlaufer
A.M. Bateman Professor of Geophysics, Mathematics and Physics
john.wettlaufer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0892
Research Website
Condensed Matter Physics

Theorist