Secondary Appointments

All

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | V | W
Murat Acar's picture Murat Acar
Associate Professor of Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology
300 Heffernan Dr #B31, West Haven, CT 06516
murat.acar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3255
Website
Charles Ahn's picture Charles Ahn
John C. Malone Professor of Applied Physics, Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science, Professor of Physics, Chair, Department of Applied Physics, Director, Center for Research on Interface Structures and Phenomena, an NSF Materials Research Science and Engineering Center
BCT 301
charles.ahn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6421
203-432-4283
Website
Charles Bailyn's picture Charles Bailyn
A. Bartlett Giamatti Professor of Astronomy
HLH46 210
charles.bailyn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3022
Website
Eric Brown's picture Eric Brown
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
ML M2
eric.brown@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7411
Hui Cao's picture Hui Cao
John C. Malone Professor of Applied Physics
BCT 309
hui.cao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0683
Website
Damon Clark's picture Damon Clark
Associate Professor Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
KBT 224
damon.clark@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0750
Website
Paolo Coppi's picture Paolo Coppi
Professor of Astronomy
EVN 302
paolo.coppi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3014
Website
Michel Devoret's picture Michel Devoret
F.W. Beinecke Professor of Applied Physics
BCT 413
michel.devoret@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4273
Website
Thierry Emonet's picture Thierry Emonet
Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
KBT 1048
thierry.emonet@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3516
Website
Marla Geha's picture Marla Geha
Professor of Astronomy
STN 215
marla.geha@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5796
Website
Jonathon Howard's picture Jonathon Howard
Eugene Higgins Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Bass 334
jonathon.howard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7245
Website
Sohrab Ismail-Beigi's picture Sohrab Ismail-Beigi
Professor of Applied Physics
BCT 307
sohrab.ismail-beigi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2107
Website
John Murray's picture John Murray
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Neuroscience
40 Temple Street, Suite 6E
john.murray@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-2382
Website
Michael Murrell's picture Michael Murrell
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Systems Biology Institute, 850 West Campus Drive, Rm 359
michael.murrell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-6618
Website
He/him/his
Priyamvada Natarajan's picture Priyamvada Natarajan
Professor of Astronomy/Chairman Women Faculty Forum
STN 217
priyamvada.natarajan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4833
Website
Corey O'Hern's picture Corey O'Hern
Professor
ML 203
corey.ohern@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4258
Website
Daniel Prober's picture Daniel Prober
Professor of Applied Physics
BCT 417
daniel.prober@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4280
Website
Diana Qiu's picture Diana Qiu
Assistant Professor
WC Energy Sciences Ctr
diana.qiu@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (719) 2106447
Website
Peter Rakich's picture Peter Rakich
Associate Professor of Applied Physics
BCT 407
peter.rakich@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9256
Website
Peter Schiffer's picture Peter Schiffer
Frederick W. Beinecke Professor of Applied Physics
2 Whitney Avenue New Haven, CT 06510
peter.schiffer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4322647
Website
Robert Schoelkopf's picture Robert Schoelkopf
Sterling Professor Applied Physics
BCT 423
robert.schoelkopf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4289
Website
A Douglas Stone's picture A Douglas Stone
Deputy Director, Yale Quantum Institute & Carl A. Morse Professor of Applied Physics
BCT 305
douglas.stone@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4279
Website
Frank van den Bosch's picture Frank van den Bosch
Professor of Astronomy
STN 320
frank.vandenbosch@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0196
Website
Pieter van Dokkum's picture Pieter van Dokkum
Sol Goldman Family Professor of Astronomy
HLH46 204
pieter.vandokkum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3019
Website
John Wettlaufer's picture John Wettlaufer
A. M. Bateman Professor of Geology and Geophysics
KGL 109
john.wettlaufer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0892
Website