Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Kelly Backes's picture Kelly Backes
Graduate Student Year 5 (Lamoreaux)
WL-W 309
kelly.backes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5834
She/her/hers
Xiran Bai's picture Xiran Bai
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
xiran.bai@yale.edu
Mary Lou Bailey's picture Mary Lou Bailey
Applied Physics Graduate Student Year 5 (Mochrie)
SPL 29
marylou.bailey@yale.edu
Caitie Beattie's picture Caitie Beattie
Graduate Student Year 3 (Harris, John)
WL-W 301
caitie.beattie@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2043
she/her/hers
Daniel Berkowitz's picture Daniel Berkowitz
Graduate Student Year 5 (Fleming, G./Moncrief)
SPL 24
daniel.berkowitz@yale.edu
Freddy Berl's picture Freddy Berl
Applied Physics Graduate School Student Year 2 (Girvin)
YQI
frederick.berl@yale.edu
Karan Bhatia's picture Karan Bhatia
Graduate Student Year 3 (Neitzke)
karan.bhatia@yale.edu
Sanah Bhimani's picture Sanah Bhimani
Graduate Student Year 2
SPL 76/SPL 58
sanah.bhimani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
She/her/hers
Hannah Bossi's picture Hannah Bossi
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Harris, John)
WL-W 301
hannah.bossi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2043
She/her/hers
Samuel Bryant's picture Samuel Bryant
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Machta)
SPL 76
samuel.bryant@yale.edu
He/him/his