Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Xiran Bai's picture Xiran Bai
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Reina Maruyama
WLC 258
xiran.bai@yale.edu
Caitie Beattie's picture Caitie Beattie
Graduate School Student, Class of 2018
Advisor: John Harris
WLW 301
caitie.beattie@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2043
she/her/hers
Maria Belota Moreno's picture Maria Belota Moreno
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
maria.belotamoreno@yale.edu
Freddy Berl's picture Freddy Berl
Applied Physics Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Steven Girvin
YQI
frederick.berl@yale.edu
Karan Bhatia's picture Karan Bhatia
Graduate School Student, Class of 2018
Advisor: Meng Cheng
karan.bhatia@yale.edu
Sanah Bhimani's picture Sanah Bhimani
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Laura Newburgh
WLC 258
sanah.bhimani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
She/her/hers
Nathan Borak's picture Nathan Borak
Graduate School Student, Class of 2018
SPL 77
nathan.borak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4822
Hannah Bossi's picture Hannah Bossi
Graduate School Student, Class of 2018
Advisor: John Harris
WLW 301
hannah.bossi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2043
She/her/hers
Igor Brandao Cavalcanti Moreira's picture Igor Brandao Cavalcanti Moreira
Graduate School Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
igor.brandao@yale.edu
Naomi Brandt's picture Naomi Brandt
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
YSB
naomi.brandt@yale.edu