Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Samantha Pagan's picture Samantha Pagan
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Karsten Heeger
WLC 230
samantha.pagan@yale.edu
Joy Pajarla's picture Joy Pajarla
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
YSB
joy.pajarla@yale.edu
Jingjing Pan's picture Jingjing Pan
Graduate School Student
Advisor: Keith Baker
WL 230
jingjing.pan@yale.edu
Shuhang Pan's picture Shuhang Pan
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Charles Ahn
BCT 325
shuhang.pan@yale.edu
Lianghui Peng's picture Lianghui Peng
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: John Murray
Temple Medical center, STE 6E
lianghui.peng@yale.edu
Gregory Penn's picture Gregory Penn
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
EVN 205
gregory.penn@yale.edu
Ava Polzin's picture Ava Polzin
Astronomy Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Laura Newburgh
WLC 258
ava.polzin@yale.edu
Iris Ponce's picture Iris Ponce
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Karsten Heeger
WLC 254A
iris.ponce@yale.edu
Emily Pottebaum's picture Emily Pottebaum
Graduate School Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
emily.pottebaum@yale.edu