Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lihao Yan's picture Lihao Yan
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
SPL 77
lihao.yan@yale.edu
Jinming Yang's picture Jinming Yang
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Yu He
BCT
jinming.yang@yale.edu
Xinping Yang's picture Xinping Yang
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Meng Cheng
SPL
xinping.yang@yale.edu
Xinze Yang's picture Xinze Yang
Graduate School Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
xinze.yang@yale.edu
Taekwan Yoon's picture Taekwan Yoon
Graduate School Student, Class of 2016
Advisor: Robert Schoelkopf
BCT
taekwan.yoon@yale.edu
Lucy Yu's picture Lucy Yu
Applied Physics Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: Jack Harris
WLW 327
lucy.yu@yale.edu
Tianyu Yuan's picture Tianyu Yuan
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Simon Mochrie
SPL 29
tianyu.yuan@yale.edu