Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Jiaxiang Wang's picture Jiaxiang Wang
Applied Physics Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: David Moore
WLW 322
jiaxiang.wang@yale.edu
Tyler Wang's picture Tyler Wang
Graduate Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
tyler.wang@yale.edu
Yiqi Wang's picture Yiqi Wang
Applied Physics Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: Jack Harris
WL-W 327
yiqi.wang@yale.edu
Molly Watts's picture Molly Watts
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
molly.watts@yale.edu
Nick Weaver's picture Nick Weaver
Graduate School Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
nick.weaver@yale.edu
Talia Weiss's picture Talia Weiss
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Karsten Heeger
WL 254A
talia.weiss@yale.edu
Sierra Weyhmiller's picture Sierra Weyhmiller
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
WLW 309
sierra.weyhmiller@yale.edu
Angela White's picture Angela White
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
WL 230
angela.white@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Sierra Wilde's picture Sierra Wilde
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: David Moore
WL 230
sw979@yale.edu
she/her/hers
Kabish Wisal's picture Kabish Wisal
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Douglas Stone
YQI 408
kabish.wisal@yale.edu
Sven Witthaus's picture Sven Witthaus
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
SPL 77
sven.witthaus@yale.edu