Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Alex Sandomirsky's picture Alex Sandomirsky
Graduate School Student, Class of 2018
Advisor: Witold Skiba
alex.sandomirsky@yale.edu
Lauren Saunders's picture Lauren Saunders
Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: Laura Newburgh
WLC 258
lauren.saunders@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Giacomo Scanavini's picture Giacomo Scanavini
Graduate School Student, Class of 2018
Advisor: Bonnie Fleming
WL 230
giacomo.scanavini@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4284
Max Schäfer's picture Max Schäfer
Graduate Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
max.schafer@yale.edu
Taylor Schaffner's picture Taylor Schaffner
Graduate School Student, Class of 2018
Advisor: Benjamin Machta
taylor.schaffner@yale.edu
Grant Schumacher's picture Grant Schumacher
Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: Nir Navon
SPL 11
grant.schumacher@yale.edu
Kirsty Scott's picture Kirsty Scott
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Eduardo Higino da Silva Neto
WC Energy Sciences Ctr
kirsty.scott@yale.edu
Derek Sherry's picture Derek Sherry
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Benjamin Machta
YSB
derek.sherry@yale.edu
Mengwen Shi's picture Mengwen Shi
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
mengwen.shi@yale.edu
she/her/hers
Kidae Shin's picture Kidae Shin
Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: Charles Ahn
BCT 301
kidae.shin@yale.edu
Joseph Shomar's picture Joseph Shomar
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Damon Clark
YSB-C134C
joseph.shomar@yale.edu
Daniel Sibilia's picture Daniel Sibilia
Applied Physics Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
Advisor: Jack Harris
daniel.sibilia@yale.edu
Benjamin Siegel's picture Benjamin Siegel
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: David Moore
WLW 322
b.siegel@yale.edu
Shraddha Singh's picture Shraddha Singh
Applied Physics Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Steven Girvin & Shruti Puri
YQI 408L
shraddha.singh@yale.edu
Shivnag Sista's picture Shivnag Sista
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Shruti Puri
YQI
shivnag.sista@yale.edu
Sara Siwiecki's picture Sara Siwiecki
Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry Graduate Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Alison Sweeney
YSB 142
sara.siwiecki@yale.edu
Carlton Smith's picture Carlton Smith
Graduate School Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
carlton.smith@yale.edu
Cassady Smith's picture Cassady Smith
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
cassady.smith@yale.edu
Youqi Song's picture Youqi Song
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Helen Caines
WLW 301
youqi.song@yale.edu
Sylvi Stoller's picture Sylvi Stoller
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
SPL 77
sylvi.stoller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4822
Matthew Stortini's picture Matthew Stortini
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Sarah Demers
EVN
matthew.stortini@yale.edu
Qile Su's picture Qile Su
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
YQI 408
q.su@yale.edu
Zachary Sun's picture Zachary Sun
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Michael Murrell
ML
zachary.sun@yale.edu
Nathan Suri's picture Nathan Suri
Graduate School Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
nathan.suri@yale.edu