Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Luis Saldana's picture Luis Saldana
Graduate Student Year 8 (Heeger)
WLC 254B
luis.saldana@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9287
Alex Sandomirsky's picture Alex Sandomirsky
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Skiba)
alex.sandomirsky@yale.edu
Lauren Saunders's picture Lauren Saunders
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Newburgh)
WLC 258
lauren.saunders@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Giacomo Scanavini's picture Giacomo Scanavini
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
giacomo.scanavini@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4284
Taylor Schaffner's picture Taylor Schaffner
Graduate School Student Year 3 (Machta)
taylor.schaffner@yale.edu
Grant Schumacher's picture Grant Schumacher
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Navon)
SPL 11
grant.schumacher@yale.edu
Kirsty Scott's picture Kirsty Scott
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
kirsty.scott@yale.edu
Daniel Seara's picture Daniel Seara
Graduate School Student Year 6 (Murrell)
850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 357
daniel.seara@yale.edu
Derek Sherry's picture Derek Sherry
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Demers)
SPL 76/SPL 58
derek.sherry@yale.edu
Andrew Shim's picture Andrew Shim
Graduate School Student Year 6 (Miller)
SPL 77
hyungki.shim@yale.edu
Kidae Shin's picture Kidae Shin
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Ahn)
BCT 301
kidae.shin@yale.edu
Joseph Shomar's picture Joseph Shomar
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Clark)
SPL 76/SPL 58
joseph.shomar@yale.edu
Benjamin Siegel's picture Benjamin Siegel
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Moore)
SPL 76/SPL 58
b.siegel@yale.edu
Shraddha Singh's picture Shraddha Singh
Applied Physics Graduate School Student Year 2 (Girvin)
SPL
shraddha.singh@yale.edu
Shivnag Sista's picture Shivnag Sista
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
shivnag.sista@yale.edu
Vladimir Sivak's picture Vladimir Sivak
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Devoret)
BCT
vladimir.sivak@yale.edu
Youqi Song's picture Youqi Song
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
youqi.song@yale.edu
David Stewart's picture David Stewart
Graduate Student Year 6 (Caines)
WL-W 302
david.j.stewart@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9742
Matthew Stortini's picture Matthew Stortini
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
matthew.stortini@yale.edu
Joseph Sullivan's picture Joseph Sullivan
Graduate Student Year 5 (Cheng)
joseph.m.sullivan@yale.edu
Zachary Sun's picture Zachary Sun
Graduate School Student Year 2 (Murrell)
SPL 76/SPL 58
zachary.sun@yale.edu