Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Emma Castiglia's picture Emma Castiglia
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Demers)
EVN 205
emma.castiglia@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Urmila Chadayammuri's picture Urmila Chadayammuri
Astronomy Graduate School Student Year 5 (Nagai)
EVN
urmila.chadayammuri@yale.edu
Abhinava Chatterjee's picture Abhinava Chatterjee
Graduate School Student Year 2
SPL 76/SPL 58
abhinava.chatterjee@yale.edu
Derek Chen's picture Derek Chen
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
derek.chen.jc3757@yale.edu
Xinyi Chen's picture Xinyi Chen
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Padmanabhan)
EVN 304
xinyi.chen@yale.edu
Yuxuan Cheng's picture Yuxuan Cheng
Graduate School Student Year 2 (O'Hern)
SPL 76/SPL 58
yuxuan.cheng@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
James Chow's picture James Chow
Graduate School Student Year 3 (DeMille)
SPL 28
james.chow@yale.edu
Rachel Cooper's picture Rachel Cooper
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Murray)
40 Temple Street, Suite 6E
rachel.a.cooper@yale.edu
She/her/hers
London Cooper-Troendle's picture London Cooper-Troendle
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Fleming, B.)
WL 230
london.cooper-troendle@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2181
Jacob Curtis's picture Jacob Curtis
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Schoelkopf)
BCT 425
jacob.curtis@yale.edu
He/him/his
Kimmy Cushman's picture Kimmy Cushman
Graduate School Student Year 4 (Fleming, G.)
SPL 52A
kimmy.cushman@yale.edu
She/her/hers