Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Kangle Cai's picture Kangle Cai
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
SPL 77
kangle.cai@yale.edu
David Carcamo's picture David Carcamo
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
SPL 77
david.carcamo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4822
Katie Chang's picture Katie Chang
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
YQI 408C
katie.chang@yale.edu
Derek Chen's picture Derek Chen
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Nir Navon
SPL 11
derek.chen.jc3757@yale.edu
Xinyi Chen's picture Xinyi Chen
Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: Nikhil Padmanabhan
EVN 304
xinyi.chen@yale.edu
Yuxuan Cheng's picture Yuxuan Cheng
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Corey O'Hern
ML 227
yuxuan.cheng@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3548
Harper Cho's picture Harper Cho
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
SPL 77
harper.cho@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4822
James Chow's picture James Chow
Graduate School Student, Class of 2018
Advisor: Simon Mochrie
SPL 28
james.chow@yale.edu
Rachel Cooper's picture Rachel Cooper
Graduate School Student, Class of 2016
Advisor: John Murray
Temple Medical center, STE 6E
rachel.a.cooper@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Evan Craft's picture Evan Craft
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
evan.craft@yale.edu
Allison Culbert's picture Allison Culbert
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
allison.culbert@yale.edu
Jacob Curtis's picture Jacob Curtis
Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: Robert Schoelkopf
BCT 602A
jacob.curtis@yale.edu
He/him/his
Kimmy Cushman's picture Kimmy Cushman
Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: George Fleming
SPL 52
kimmy.cushman@yale.edu
She/her/hers