Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Suhas Ganjam's picture Suhas Ganjam
Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: Robert Schoelkopf
BCT 420
suhas.ganjam@yale.edu
Arianna Garcia Caffaro's picture Arianna Garcia Caffaro
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Paul Tipton
EVN
arianna.garciacaffaro@yale.edu
John Garmon's picture John Garmon
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Robert Schoelkopf
BCT
john.garmon@yale.edu
Aritra Ghosh's picture Aritra Ghosh
Astronomy Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: Meg Urry
46HLH 103
aritra.ghosh@yale.edu
Sumita Ghosh's picture Sumita Ghosh
Applied Physics Graduate School Student, Class of 2017
Advisor: Reina Maruyama
WLC 254B
sumita.ghosh@yale.edu
Caitlin Gish's picture Caitlin Gish
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Damon Clark
ML
caitlin.gish@yale.edu
She/Her
Naomi Gluck's picture Naomi Gluck
Graduate School Student
EVN 304
naomi.gluck@yale.edu
Mark Gonzalez's picture Mark Gonzalez
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Ian Moult
SPL 52
mark.gonzalez@yale.edu
Gautham Gopinath's picture Gautham Gopinath
Graduate School Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
gautham.gopinath@yale.edu
Eleanor Graham's picture Eleanor Graham
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
WLC 254A
eleanor.graham@yale.edu
she/her
Daniel Green's picture Daniel Green
Graduate School Student, Class of 2018
Advisor: Michael Murrell
WC Integ Sci & Tech Ctr , rm. 339
d.green@yale.edu
Aaron Greenberg's picture Aaron Greenberg
Graduate School Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
a.greenberg@yale.edu
Chitres Guria's picture Chitres Guria
Graduate School Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Jack Harris
WLW 327
chitres.guria@yale.edu