Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lee Hagaman's picture Lee Hagaman
Graduate School Student Year 2
SPL 76/SPL 58
lee.hagaman@yale.edu
Zhen Han's picture Zhen Han
Graduate School Student Year 2 (DeMille)
SPL 76/SPL 58
zhen.han@yale.edu
Connor Hann's picture Connor Hann
Graduate School Student Year 5 (Girvin)
YQI 413
connor.hann@yale.edu
Max Hays's picture Max Hays
Graduate Student Year 7 (Devoret)
BCT
max.hays@yale.edu
Parker Henry's picture Parker Henry
Applied Physics Graduate School Student Year 5 (Harris, Jack)
SPL
parker.henry@yale.edu
Sophia Hollick's picture Sophia Hollick
SPL 76/SPL 58
sophia.hollick@yale.edu
Peiran Hu's picture Peiran Hu
Graduate School Student Year 2 (DeMille)
SPL 28
peiran.hu@yale.edu
Songtao Huang's picture Songtao Huang
Graduate School Student Year 1
SPL 76/SPL 58
songtao.huang@yale.edu