Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Aniket Maiti's picture Aniket Maiti
Graduate School Student, Class of 2018
Advisor: Robert Schoelkopf
BCT 418
aniket.maiti@yale.edu
he/him/his
Rohin McIntosh's picture Rohin McIntosh
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
rohin.mcintosh@yale.edu
Lauren Mellenthin's picture Lauren Mellenthin
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Graduate Student, Class of 2019
Advisor: Alison Sweeney
YSB 138
lauren.mellenthin@yale.edu
Matthew Mitchell's picture Matthew Mitchell
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: David Poland
SPL 52
matthew.mitchell@yale.edu
Asheesh Momi's picture Asheesh Momi
Graduate School Student, Class of 2020
Advisor: Benjamin Machta
YSB
asheesh.momi@yale.edu
He/Him
Toni Montalvo's picture Toni Montalvo
Graduate School Student, Class of 2021
toni.montalvo@yale.edu
Maya Moore's picture Maya Moore
Graduate School Student, Class of 2022
SPL 76/SPL 58
maya.moore@yale.edu